ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.20

¥48.48

节省: ¥7.28 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Convenient & easy

AllyAw发表于 Apr 28, 2014

The wonderful thing about Apple Cider Vinegar in a tablet is that you enjoy all the benefits of ACV especially for one who have difficulty to endure the pungent smell and strong taste of the liquid. It is also easy to bring around & avoid the problem of having to lugging the heavy bottle around! I like ACV because it seems to work well for me! ======================================================================================================= If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “Yes” button below the review. I have more reviews in mypage. . Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more Stomach discomfort

4687625283566591700发表于 Aug 14, 2015

This resolves my 20 years of stomach discomfort and dependence on prescription meds that start with an "N"....I take these whenever i get that errr feeling in the tummy... i also take one every evening . 1 tablespoon of the liquid form in juice first thing in the morning keeps me feeling awesome. Would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2939977发表于 May 08, 2009

I take these for heartburn- they work wonderfully! I just take one when I feel it start and within 10 minutes, its gone!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality

Reviewer1114391发表于 May 06, 2011

The product is qualitative and cheap but you have to swallow it immediately, because it is not vegicap

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Apple Cider Vinegar Tablets

Reviewer1546933发表于 Sep 04, 2009

This is a good product. Very easy to swallow and help curb my appetite. I find it easier to lose weight when taking this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2763117发表于 May 12, 2010

By watching my carbo intake, I've manage to lose 4lbs within 2 weeks. Will recommend this to friends!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the Best Supplements around

Reviewer3239343发表于 Jan 06, 2010

This is definately one of the best supplements I have ever used, especially since I have GI and IBS. This product helps to relieve alot of the problems that I experience due to my health issues. I definately reccommend this product to anyone who need digestive help.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

surprising

Reviewer2939809发表于 Feb 24, 2009

within days i notice a real difference in my digestive system

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good toxin cleanser

Reviewer1283417发表于 Mar 06, 2009

If I or my family member feels sick from eating out, when we take this tab, we feel so much better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

MGG-ThreeTwoFour发表于 Jan 11, 2014

really cheap Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »