ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.43

¥45.70

节省: ¥13.27 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The real stuff!

5359042171288643262发表于 Feb 11, 2016

I take this daily to help with my health. Unfortunately I have no idea if this is actually doing anything for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more Stomach discomfort

4687625283566591700发表于 Aug 14, 2015

This resolves my 20 years of stomach discomfort and dependence on prescription meds that start with an "N"....I take these whenever i get that errr feeling in the tummy... i also take one every evening . 1 tablespoon of the liquid form in juice first thing in the morning keeps me feeling awesome. Would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice one

5050971468957965520发表于 May 11, 2015

It really smells like a real apple cider vinegar and this would make you feel how natural this could be, very convenient to use whenever you can for the benefits of the vinegar without having to really taste it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff!!

5327541111264394999发表于 Mar 25, 2015

Used to have severe stomach issues and indigestion so I started drinking apple cider vinegar. after several months, I couldn't get it past my lips. The ACV pills have been a great replacement for he liquid!! I personally take two in the morning and two in the afternoon and they work great!! they also have calcium in them which has been a bonus. Not only is my stomach still feeling better but my nails are looking good too!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

AWesome ACV and Good Value

5647840520249928311发表于 Feb 25, 2015

I send this to my family back home instead of the liquid which is more fragile and heavy. My mom's blood sugar has been regulated and my brothers tonsilitis doesnt recur much as long as he takes this. and the price is also cheap for a good quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Apple cider vinegar

5421503941018946213发表于 Dec 13, 2014

Smells like a real liquid apple vinegar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Apple cider

4868291974609880731发表于 Oct 14, 2014

This is The best one i ever had and ive tried Some

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probably the best price / value ACV tablets

Hungarian发表于 Sep 11, 2014

probably the best price / value ACV tablets

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pretty ok. Yet to see benefits though.

4951300084239483302发表于 Aug 31, 2014

Oh the wonders of ACV they say. Been taking this for the last week. Hard to say if it works, but will considering using it for a couple of months first since it's not expensive anyway. The smell of vinegar is strong with this one, so storage might be a problem if you hate the smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product!

4846469111561526420发表于 May 26, 2014

I use this every day. Great value for money. I will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »