ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.46

¥47.15

节省: ¥13.69 (29 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

21st Century Health Care, Digestive Enzymes

alvinlky发表于 Feb 18, 2013

Excellent Quality product at an economical price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Digestive relief

reflexheather发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I have only just received this product but having taken other more expensive enzymes in the past these appear to be just as effective. I am very pleased with these especially for the reasonable price. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are great!

5624746654467842028发表于 Apr 24, 2015

I have taken these before eating ice cream and before eating beans and they absolutely worked. I have (had) a major issue with "big upper belly syndrome". I just knew it had something to do with my digestion after noticing other issues as well. These capsules fixed that problem in a week in a half. I take 2 if I'm eating something my body usually has a hard time with, and one with easy to digest foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product

Reviewer1253607发表于 Nov 05, 2014

Awesome enzymes, it helped me so many times!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Indispensable

Reviewer1596375发表于 Nov 27, 2012

21st Century Health Care Digestive Enzymes undoubtedly work. I can feel the difference in my body after eating meals. Also, the enzyme makeup is quite impressive!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not that good

myreviews发表于 Apr 16, 2015

I didn't feel major effects from these, so l will not reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but too light

Dreamer37发表于 Aug 09, 2014

Very efficient and smooth (no unpleasant taste if the capsule is opened). As against the recommended dosage is ineffective for a big dinner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5634042129934005109发表于 Dec 12, 2012

I can feel it's working. Less burp and gas after taking this. Satisfied with the price and the fast delivery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good enzymes

Reviewer2295859发表于 Mar 19, 2013

Its relieve my bad digestion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5139203066934228510发表于 Oct 24, 2013

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »