ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.36

¥65.32

节省: ¥18.96 (29 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Vision Support Supplement!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better eat carrots than this...

Does-it-do发表于 May 30, 2013

I drank it all, as described, but nothing improved nor it helped. It contains A LOT of ingredients, but they all can be found in a simply carrot. NO LUTEIN in it. No wonder why it was discontinued...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy eyes

4657897332889634317发表于 Dec 25, 2012

wonderfull

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great antioxidant support!

kirowang发表于 Sep 18, 2012

Strong and effective capsules, You can tka until 4 per day. You can feel the difference, if You will use this! Very good for: skin, eyes, and immune support!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good thing

Reviewer1076742发表于 Sep 14, 2012

I guess here is good amount of necessary vitamins for my eyes. Will purchase the same for my kids further.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rosemary Of VA.

Reviewer2939103发表于 Apr 24, 2012

New product for me I have MD dry eyes, and the vitamins are best then the one the doctor ordered.NEW April 24, 2012 I had very poor vision is great now I have almost 20 20 vision and Fushs cell problem. Love the prduct know new glasses for three years. I drive had to drive with glasses now I drive wiyh know glasses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

21st Century Health Care, Healthy Eyes

Reviewer1908258发表于 Dec 10, 2011

Have used for about 2 weeks, doing great so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like Preservision

Reviewer1395979发表于 Sep 02, 2011

This is actually better than Preservision and is less expensive. It has all the right nutrients in megadoses. This is the third time I purchase this. I take it along with Pure Essence Vision which has all the herbs benefitial to eyes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended by my Retinal Specialist.

Reviewer1669524发表于 Aug 03, 2011

My doc suggested that I take this as a supplement. Says it helps in a percentage of cases that he has. So far (I'm 72) everything is working. We'll see.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Eyes

Reviewer2127694发表于 Jul 13, 2011

Wonderful product Great Price and excellent service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »