ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.98

¥34.66

节省: ¥8.68 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent choice

5239127339538829601发表于 Mar 13, 2014

I've purchased this item but was incredulous about its efficacy until I experienced it for the first time and had the best sleep of my entire life. Not to mention the wonderful and reinvigorating wake. It has been the best sleep experience i've had in my life.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4690742366527413124发表于 Dec 19, 2013

Tablets much they taste sweet, vanilla, maybe a little cinnamon flavor, but - delicious. Agree on the recommendation - 10 days to normal sleep. No other changes are noticed. To recommend buying.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5126919194996549107发表于 Jan 14, 2014

very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

já repeti o pedido!

5583565004419879825发表于 Sep 23, 2013

excelente!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice small tablets

4921697260692442527发表于 May 11, 2016

Good for those that have trouble swallowing capsule and larger tablets. they are very small for a 3mg tablet so are great. Recommended

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy customer

5596830725837488830发表于 Jul 13, 2016

I really trust and love this product. We have been using it for months now. Helps us sleep so much easier and better. Find I need a strong dose of it but that could just be me. Postage is fast also.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

4966891966957680142发表于 Aug 02, 2016

Good price great product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works really well

5321588059220167815发表于 Aug 09, 2016

I take one of these about 30 minutes before bedtime and although it doesn't help me fall asleep, I find it helps me stay asleep a lot better during the night.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

4650857302194101377发表于 Oct 09, 2016

One to two pills makes me sleepy, this is my first time taking melatonin, i like the effects of the pills making me feel sleepy, so would buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleep well

4814665086087811231发表于 Dec 01, 2016

With 1 tablet before I go to sleep it is better than hours laying an not sleeping

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »