ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.59

¥33.64

节省: ¥5.06 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent choice

5239127339538829601发表于 Mar 13, 2014

I've purchased this item but was incredulous about its efficacy until I experienced it for the first time and had the best sleep of my entire life. Not to mention the wonderful and reinvigorating wake. It has been the best sleep experience i've had in my life.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4690742366527413124发表于 Dec 19, 2013

Tablets much they taste sweet, vanilla, maybe a little cinnamon flavor, but - delicious. Agree on the recommendation - 10 days to normal sleep. No other changes are noticed. To recommend buying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5126919194996549107发表于 Jan 14, 2014

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

já repeti o pedido!

5583565004419879825发表于 Sep 23, 2013

excelente!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful for insomniacs

Reviewer1005838发表于 Jul 19, 2014

I bought this for my mother in law. She has insomnia and I heard this would help. She found it really effective and slept longer at night by using this supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!!

Reviewer2533909发表于 Aug 08, 2014

I have heard of melatonin for years but mainly referring to jet lag which I don't get ! Saw it here recommended for sleeping and at an amazingly cheap price. Have been having trouble sleeping , so without many expectations bought it. It's really good!! I still can wake up from time to time at night, but I get to sleep so much easier. Very happy !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice small tablets

4921697260692442527发表于 May 11, 2016

Good for those that have trouble swallowing capsule and larger tablets. they are very small for a 3mg tablet so are great. Recommended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy customer

5596830725837488830发表于 Jul 13, 2016

I really trust and love this product. We have been using it for months now. Helps us sleep so much easier and better. Find I need a strong dose of it but that could just be me. Postage is fast also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

4966891966957680142发表于 Aug 02, 2016

Good price great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works really well

5321588059220167815发表于 Aug 09, 2016

I take one of these about 30 minutes before bedtime and although it doesn't help me fall asleep, I find it helps me stay asleep a lot better during the night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »