ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.07

¥92.69

节省: ¥29.62 (32 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Drink it every morning

Reviewer1331672发表于 Aug 29, 2010

I live in a dry climate, and especially in the summer it is essential to stay hydrated here. I've found that if I start the day with a 16 oz glass of water with a pack of Electro Mix I feel so much better all day long. I start the day with the water and minerals my body needs to function at its best. I can definitely feel a difference in my energy level, and it is so much easier to stay hydrated during the day when I start off this way. Several great things about the Electro Mix as opposed to the Emergen-C: No sugar added, I use stevia to enhance the taste; all the minerals needed for hydration without the large dose of vitamin C, which I don't think the body needs every day, especially eating a diet rich in fruits and vegetables. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

life saving product seriously.

Reviewer1988592发表于 Jan 15, 2012

this is a life saving product for people who dehydrate a lot or for those who drink too much water lose a lot of electrolytes helps avoid trips to the hospital from dizziness, coughing, vomiting and collapsing and very quick recovery with this 3X potent electrolyte version as oposed to other emergen's products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Gattorade

Reviewer2240367发表于 Oct 27, 2009

I work out at the gym. There are times I feel weak and I know it's my electrolytes. After taking a drink with these I feel energized and no weakness. If I don't take it in 2 days, I feel the weakness occurs again. Better than gatorade and cheaper. Thanks iHerb. I recommend this to all who exercise and sweat alot. IT WORKS!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for hot active days.

Reviewer2992101发表于 Nov 09, 2009

I have stopped getting cramps and have more energy on the days of golf and biking in Aug. in Florida

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alacer ElectroMix

Reviewer2253135发表于 Dec 26, 2009

ELECTRO MIX IS A VERY REFRESHING DRINK EVERYBODY SHOULD DRINK IT,AND IT IS HEALTHY TOO !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alcer, ElectroMix

Reviewer2342276发表于 Jan 01, 2010

Very fast service!!! Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Electromix

Reviewer2620920发表于 Jan 29, 2010

I use Electromix almost daily and have found it stops my Restless Leg Syndrom, for which I am very grateful. I give it 5 stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product; easy to carry

Reviewer1828328发表于 Jul 02, 2010

Love this replenishment drink. Not very sweet, but good with stevia. Love that "a case" of ElectroMix doesn't take up any room at all in the pantry! Makes it easy to keep lots on hand!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

when you are hot

Reviewer1142622发表于 Aug 01, 2010

excellent thirst quencher after a work out. sugary drinks don't work. It does taste like Alka-seltzer but adding a little lemon makes it even better. Excellent!! Give it a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1489795发表于 Mar 05, 2012

I think my daughter uses this to ncrease energy and stabilize blood sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »