ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.21

¥97.30

节省: ¥31.09 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Drink it every morning

Reviewer1331672发表于 Aug 29, 2010

I live in a dry climate, and especially in the summer it is essential to stay hydrated here. I've found that if I start the day with a 16 oz glass of water with a pack of Electro Mix I feel so much better all day long. I start the day with the water and minerals my body needs to function at its best. I can definitely feel a difference in my energy level, and it is so much easier to stay hydrated during the day when I start off this way. Several great things about the Electro Mix as opposed to the Emergen-C: No sugar added, I use stevia to enhance the taste; all the minerals needed for hydration without the large dose of vitamin C, which I don't think the body needs every day, especially eating a diet rich in fruits and vegetables. I highly recommend this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

life saving product seriously.

Reviewer1988592发表于 Jan 15, 2012

this is a life saving product for people who dehydrate a lot or for those who drink too much water lose a lot of electrolytes helps avoid trips to the hospital from dizziness, coughing, vomiting and collapsing and very quick recovery with this 3X potent electrolyte version as oposed to other emergen's products

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2429895发表于 Apr 26, 2016

This product was providing the necessary electrolyte balance to keep my husband alive as his own body was not making the needed amount. This product kept him from having muscle seizures. When the manufacturer didn't supply this product for more then 4 months last Spring and Summer we had to purchase another product which didn't work and my husband had a seizure while swimming and drowned. My point is that this product is wonderful and kept my husband going for more than 5 years until Pfizer didn't care enough to continue making the product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Gattorade

Reviewer2240367发表于 Oct 27, 2009

I work out at the gym. There are times I feel weak and I know it's my electrolytes. After taking a drink with these I feel energized and no weakness. If I don't take it in 2 days, I feel the weakness occurs again. Better than gatorade and cheaper. Thanks iHerb. I recommend this to all who exercise and sweat alot. IT WORKS!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great to Alkalanize and relieve Lyme disease symptoms

Reviewer2234145发表于 Jul 21, 2009

It helps me relieve my lyme disease symptoms, Concentrace minerals also work great to relive symtoms

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Buy!

Reviewer1479306发表于 Jan 07, 2011

Helps with water retention.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1014095发表于 Apr 18, 2014

I've been using this product for over a decade now, and I still think it's one of the best electrolyte mixes on the market in terms of price and convenience. It does not have a sweet taste either which is nice because I don't particularly want my everyday drink to be sweet or sugary.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Saver!

Reviewer1466217发表于 Oct 20, 2011

I live in desert so staying hydrated can be a challenge. These packets really help prevent cramps in muscles etc, when I am out hiking. Tastes good, dissolves fast. I use less water because I like stronger taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

4901013426153747228发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Tastes good, not too sweet and perfect for Keto/low carb diets to keep up hydrated. Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muye efectivos

XusoIherb发表于 May 04, 2014

De los mejores electrolitos en iherb. Su sabor es bastante neutro pero las cantidades asi como el precio lo hacen imbatible en iherb. realmente efectivos.Dale a sí si mi review te fue util!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »