ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥127.64

¥166.13

节省: ¥38.49 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Carrageenan is controversial and unnecessary

4784724875190727790发表于 Apr 10, 2013

1 star for Carrageenan, 5 stars for the rest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carrageenan

Reviewer2414722发表于 Oct 14, 2014

Not impressed that a kids drink contains carrageenan!! It's unfortunate, as my kids actually like the flavour. I will be getting another brand that doesn't add that junk to it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer1073358发表于 Mar 17, 2010

Love all the ingredients in it! Blend with ice and banana and it would be a delicious treat to any child!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Grass, Kidz Super Food, Outrageous Chocolate Flavor, 200 g (AMG-54373)

Reviewer1880539发表于 Mar 07, 2008

Excellent product. Delicious taste. Welcomed both by children and adults. It's reassuring to know that the Amazing Grass Kidz Super Food it is very healthy,packed full of nutrients and does not contain any preservatives, colorings or refined sugars and it's organic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Amazing Grass

Reviewer2013558发表于 Jan 21, 2008

I love this stuff. I mix it in with Hot Chocolate and feel like I am giving my kids a healthy hot chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NC Mommy

Reviewer1635142发表于 Jan 29, 2008

My boy's (ages 2 and 7) really love the taste of Amazing Grass, and I like the fact that they are consuming the necessary vitamins and nutrients without a fuss. Yeah Amazing Grass! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great!

Reviewer1485193发表于 Aug 30, 2008

My picky 4 year old really loves this product and frankly so do I, it tastes great and I'm glad it's good for him. It also satisfies my chocolate cravings. Have recommended it to my friends for their kids and they also love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My child will drink it!

Reviewer1669196发表于 Oct 28, 2009

This is the only super drink my child has ever liked well enough to drink. He caught a cold and it was milder and over quicker since he started drinking this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great nutrition for poor eaters!

Reviewer2957900发表于 Mar 29, 2011

I bought this because my granddaughter does not like to eat fruits and vegetables. Actually, I bought a single serving packet at the health food store first to see if she'd like it. Then I checked iherb to see if I could get it cheaper. I did! The formula has fruits and veg from all the colors of the rainbow! I put it in unsweetened chocolate Almond Breeze with a packet of Truvia and a scoop of Amazing Grass, and she loves it! Don't hesitate to buy it if your child is a poor eater.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer3342714发表于 Apr 01, 2009

I gave it to my daughter who is 3 and she didn't like it even after I brought (soy) chocolate milk to add to it. I thought it was delicious even though I don't like chocolate milk at all. It wasn't too sweet nor too bland. Unfortunately, it's for kids so I won't be buying it again but I do encourage others to buy it because of it's nutrients. One more thing, you must add a little water first before you add the milk

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »