ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥243.34

¥316.92

节省: ¥73.58 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good, but slightly expensive

greenisthenewblack发表于 Mar 07, 2011

Good taste, but I haven't tried other yacon products, so I have nothing to compare it with. The downside with this product is that it takes quite a bit to sweeten chocolate/baked goods, and so it doesn't last as long as I had hoped for. That makes it too expensive for everyday use, but I will order again to use in chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very sweet, great quality product...

Reviewer2688809发表于 Mar 17, 2010

Great product quality. My wife, who I ordered it for, didn't care for it that much. I thought it was very good. Personal preference. It has a "molasses-like" taste to it. If you want a sweetener that has a more "neutral" flavor, you might want to try the Agave syrup. The Yacon works great in things where you might normally use brown sugar, like oatmeal, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yacooon

Reviewer2852003发表于 Feb 08, 2011

This product is very good in chocolate, it has a very natural sweet taste. I really rekommend this product. I'll buy it again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best.

bentebabe发表于 Mar 31, 2011

I have to have a bottle in my fridge at all times. For homemade chocolate and other yummies :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I JUST LOVE THIS

Hjertemat发表于 May 03, 2011

This is too good to be true. It's low GI, tastes amazing and I use in licorice fudge and caramel fudge. GREAT PRODUCT, just LOVE IT!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer3069222发表于 Mar 03, 2010

This syrop tastes wonderful, and is a great alternative for those of us who need to keep blood sugar levels low.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

13oz. Amazon Therapeutics Yacon Syrup.

Reviewer2413243发表于 Apr 13, 2008

So delicious!!! This low glycemic natural sweetner is fabulous. Just wish it came in quart or gallon size quanities. waterbaby12347

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazon Therapeutics, Organic Yacon Syrup, 11.5 fl oz

Reviewer1539565发表于 Oct 02, 2009

This sweetner has been great in baking and hot cereals. Helps to have something other than Stevia to use!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor!

Reviewer1350062发表于 Mar 08, 2010

I have yet to try baking with it, but I really like it on cereal and in coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2612867发表于 Feb 09, 2010

like cooking with this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »