ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.26

¥107.50

节省: ¥30.24 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good product!

Reviewer1959078发表于 Oct 22, 2013

Our 13 year old dog always goes crazy when we give these to her! We also give Life extension's dog mix (see review on our page) which combined to these have given our dog so much vitality, and makes her act like she is 4-5 years younger! It's probable that the more you can see the signs of aging on your dog right now the more you will see differences with these. We warmly recommend to at least give these products a try! If you liked this review please click "YES" below.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dogs love these - the cat can't stand them.

annathie发表于 May 21, 2015

I got them for my cat, but she doesn't like them. The dogs do however. Also, they're all different sized, so it is unclear what the normal size is for a "square". There's nothing on the packaging that indicates this, so you don't know if you're giving too much or not enough!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4930014142206302377发表于 Sep 01, 2016

My dogs love it very much. At least it works for my dogs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My vet recommends it

4963351764664754830发表于 Apr 08, 2015

I gave a few similar products for my vet to see which fits my cat best, and he picks this one. Hope to keep my senior cat's joints in good shape.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dogs love these treats

4965088202887613533发表于 Apr 10, 2015

I give these treats to my rottie mix(6 years old) and my shihtzu (11 years old) as part of their morning routine. They get so excited to eat them, there has not been any digestive issues from this treat with my older dog who tends to have a sensitive belly. Highly recommend them! And iherb shipped my order on time and it was exactly what I expected as the site says ! Will order more from them very soon!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

LotusJ57发表于 May 27, 2008

excellent value - my dog loves the taste! It helps with joint issues.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank You

Reviewer1696377发表于 Dec 08, 2008

Huge difference in the life of our Fifteen year old Jack Russel. This product allows her to still play and hunt lizzards. It's like having a new dog. Thank You!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1419763发表于 Dec 09, 2009

GREAT PRODUCT WORKS WONDERS FOR MY 14 YEAR OLD!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Murray's favorite treat!!

Reviewer1978843发表于 Nov 10, 2010

My senior dog goes absolutely nuts for these. They have way more Glucosamine and MSM than most other treats, and at iHerb they're much cheaper than at the pet store. I've ordered all the flavors- he can't get enough. An easy and relative inexpensive way to give joint supplements- try them!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy and the dogs love them

Reviewer2393367发表于 Sep 06, 2012

I used to buy some expensive glucosamine chondroitin treats that the Vet recommended until I found these at iherb. Not only is the price much better than in the pet stores, but they are healthy and the dogs love them. Also mine do not dry up as the other person mentioned. Mine are super moist. I keep them sealed in the package and place them in a large old coffee tin as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »