ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it

5345746441115758497发表于 Oct 08, 2014

I make muffins, pancakes and even cookies with this flour and in combination with other flours, my kitchen always smells like something good is cooking!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oat Buckwheat

5221198410881513370发表于 Jan 18, 2015

I love dumplings. Use 1/3 Buckwheat flour +2/3 flour to made dumplings, that are healthy and delicious.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting flour with a fragrance

5535338423176274373发表于 Mar 24, 2015

My first time using buckwheat flour. The pancakes turned out smelling great! However, since buckwheat is a seed and not a grain, the texture of the pancakes were slightly different from the ones made with white flour.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Buckwheat flour

4819144867862889379发表于 Nov 20, 2015

I use this flour to bake gluten free sourdough bread that doesn't cause my inflammation to flare up.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great addition to a gluten free pantry!

southerninlaw发表于 Feb 07, 2016

This buckwheat flour is a staple in our pantry! It's perfect for blending with other flours for the perfect light and fluffy consistency - or using on its own for things like buckwheat galettes! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made waffle with this!

4703234169247025058发表于 Aug 03, 2016

I like this product! Had a nice result to make waffle. (With maple syrup, yes)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer1245845发表于 Mar 21, 2010

Taste good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer3145957发表于 Sep 13, 2009

I like this flour and use it as an additive to my pancakes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for a gluten free diet

Reviewer2262549发表于 Oct 12, 2010

And buckwheat pancakes are my favorite.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

arrowhead mills

Reviewer1246993发表于 Oct 20, 2010

very good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »