ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.27

¥53.75

节省: ¥7.48 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good

Reviewer1590074发表于 Feb 05, 2013

Excellent taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to make, easy on the tummy

aestheticmedicalreviews发表于 Oct 11, 2013

Arrived safely in australia. Pleasantly surprised how tasty this was and as a bonus didn't need an egg for pancakes. It was a bit too thick made with the directions so I added an extra half a cup of milk - lactose free is naturally sweet. Came out lovely made with macadamia oil and the suggested teaspoon of cinnamon. I feel quite comfortable after two pancakes - so this is easier to digest for me even though it has some regular enriched flour in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure

Reviewer1901447发表于 Nov 28, 2014

I actually haven't tried this yet but i imagine it's good. I wish iherb allowed you to comment on the products you have used and return later to comment on those you haven't yet experienced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead Mills Organic Sprouted Grain Pancake & Waffle Mix

4894066476042417824发表于 Jan 02, 2015

I've been using this pancake mix for awhile now and was glad to see that I could find it online since I am now in an area where the place I used to buy it is too far to travel. I love that this helps with making me regular. The flavor is ok, not sweet, but when adding jelly or syrup it brings out the flavor. I would recommend this to anyone especially someone having trouble with constipation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best. pancakes. EVER

kidkounselor发表于 Mar 08, 2014

hands down makes the best pancakes ever.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect

5742862275096752070发表于 Dec 01, 2013

perfect

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

HealthyEating发表于 Dec 27, 2013

Very happy with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, a bit heavy

LantauMama发表于 Oct 20, 2013

I like that they are sprouted (and really wish iHerb would carry plain sprouted spelt flour!) We have had these and Namaste. The later is lighter. Saying that, I made both Arrowhead Mills and Namaste one day, and our neighbors came over, and while we preferred Namaste, they all preferred Arrowhead Mills!! So try them both and see what works for you :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So So

5281853342471734114发表于 Feb 13, 2014

Not the worst and it is pretty healthy, but I do not like how it gets crumbly very quickly and the taste is only so so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品