ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.87

¥65.94

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Hair loss.

Asfodeil发表于 Apr 19, 2013

As you may know bay essential oil is one of the best products for hair. It make them shine and improves the growth by ameliorating blood circulation. Yes, it has got a very strong aroma, some people complain about head ache, also you've got to be careful and try it on your hand firstly: maybe you will get allergy reaction. I make oil pre-washing hair mask: any of neutral oil (coconut, avocado, sesame, macadamia, shea - whatever you have) and some drops of bay oil. I add 1 drop for 1 tb sp of neutral oil. After, you've got to warm this blend some more, take the vessel and put it in a boiling water. Now you should apply it on your hair and scalp. Use polyethylene film to keep your hair in warmness (I use blanket on film too). Relax for at least 1 hour (I got 3 or more), then take the blanket away and warm your hair under polyethylene film with hair dryer (5-10 minutes should be enough) and then wash this mask away. As a result my hair become so smooth and shiny I've never seen before. Also as a benefit I reduced my hair loss and got new hair all over the head.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pleasant

Reviewer2092252发表于 Mar 13, 2012

The smell very strong, smells as soup. But this oil very useful to hair. The bottle is very well closed

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

oil for hair

Reviewer2275852发表于 Mar 06, 2012

This oil was purchased that would strengthen the hair roots. For some applications, I see that the hair actually became stronger, less falling out.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2746174发表于 Dec 05, 2011

really helps against hairloss, will order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best hair stimulating product on the market

ksju84发表于 Jan 13, 2014

this oil is the best hair stimulating product on the market, before washing your head just add a few drops of bay oil to the base oil like grapeseed, apricot, almond, avocado or any other that you have, put it on your scalp and leave for several hours, then wash your head, the smell is strong but not terrible, the results are very good so it's worth it, the hair is growing fast!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!

Strelka发表于 Apr 24, 2015

Super eļļa matu augšanas maskām. Lauru eļļa ādas kopšanā ir piemērota problemātiskas ādas kopšanai - tā ir antibakteriāla, ar pret iekaisuma un antioksidanta īpašībām, iedarbojas attīroši, tonizējoši un savelkoši, mīkstina un baro, veicina ādas sīko brūcīšu sadzīšanu, mazina apsārtumu un iekaisuma procesus ādā, nomierina un dziedē. Lauru eļļa būs īpaši piemērota ādai ar dermatītiem, ekzēmām, akni un noslieci uz poru aizsprostojumiem, iekaisumiem, izsitumiem. Šī eļļa masāžas maisījumu sastāvā mazinās muskuļu sāpes. Matu kopšanā lauru eļļa ir īpaši piemērota taukainai galvas ādai, pret blaugznām, matu augšanas stimulēšanai un matu elastības un mirdzuma atjaunošanai. Lauru eļļai piemīt arī pretinsektu iedarbība, tādēļ tā piemērota pretutu līdzekļiem.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bay essential oil

AlanaDesign发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Its help again hairloss, I just add few drops to my hair mask from jojoba and/or coconut oil. About smell - well, lets say its not for everybody likes... I'm personally don't like smell, but I like results, so will continue to use it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hair

Keitha发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Good for hair growth

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aura Cacia, Bay, Animating

Reviewer3135878发表于 Dec 25, 2011

My favorite oil for my hairs it really work!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for your hair :)

4963279444183123189发表于 Dec 14, 2012

The oil has a bit strong scent for me but i like the result on my hair.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »