ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.73

¥39.24

节省: ¥4.51 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bueeeno... ¡No está mal!

martaekos发表于 Mar 09, 2016

No esta mal... Pero le falta algo, la grasilla claro! xD Hay que prepararla, con lo que no tienes la tentación de andar tomando a cada ratito. No creo que repita, no me ha enamorado.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes ok...

5679196234708940967发表于 Oct 13, 2015

but kinda weird!:D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for smoothies

5504029638790192137发表于 Sep 26, 2015

This is good for the P96 protein drinks that I sell to have different flavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you really like pb, DON'T buy it!

5336037723092875618发表于 May 25, 2015

It's a good low calorie alternative for peanut butter, but the taste isn't very real, because it has other ingredients besides the peanuts (sweeteners). Is very useful in low carb recipes too, and making sauces or mugcakes. But I think natural plain PB is way healthier than this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sabor conseguido, aunque no sé darle demasiados usos

Reviewer3141919发表于 Mar 12, 2015

Lo compré pensando en hacer crema de cacahuete, pero la mezcla no me acaba de convencer. Es un poco "guarro" de preparar y es fácil pasarse de agua (y eso no hay quien lo unte porque moja el pan). Voy a intentar darle otros usos, como espolvorearlo en ensaladas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prefer peanut flour

Reviewer2359183发表于 Dec 27, 2014

Tastes just ok and it has sugar & salt added. That's why I prefer straight peanut flour instead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

nora55发表于 Nov 22, 2014

this product could never replace real peanut butter as it never tastes quite right when you mix it with water per the instructions on the side. it does taste alright when it's mixed into smoothies or yoghurt

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5427779004342419686发表于 Oct 16, 2014

Esta muy rico solo aunque creó q pierde un poco el sabor al mezclar con otras cosas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thumbs up

4840892148958091632发表于 Oct 14, 2014

The first time I had this I loved it! but now that I have started eating natural peanut butter I find this tastes a bit strange. it is a little bit powdery but, it has almost no fat which is great!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK...a little too sweet for me...

Reviewer1983035发表于 Sep 12, 2014

....simply because I am not used to sugar in PNB....but surprisingly good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »