ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥223.96

¥279.95

节省: ¥55.99 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Self Proven Prostate Help

Reviewer1900041发表于 Dec 06, 2008

As his wife, my husband started taking this particular product because the store where he normally bought his protate supplement was out. So as a fluke he bought a bottle Of Bluebonnet MPX Men's Prostate Formula to use only until his usual standby came in. What a difference! He couldn't believe that this one product actually made so much difference, improved the urine stream, etc. Now he won't consider using any another product. We are both very happy-and surprised-that iherb carries this product, as it is not available in most stores, only in certain parts of the US.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality and Effective

Reviewer2951748发表于 Oct 08, 2009

This supplement is highly effective at decreasing symptoms of BPH. Prior to taking it I was up 2-3 times a night. Now I usually sleep through the night, occasionally getting up once.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far, so good...

Reviewer1246418发表于 Sep 25, 2009

I just started using this product instead of the previous one that I was using and this one seems to work better. My stream is stronger and I can see the results. The price is good to. I recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good formulation

Reviewer2096690发表于 Mar 01, 2010

Very good formulation

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for prostate health

Reviewer2255486发表于 Dec 30, 2010

Very effective formulation; I recommend it highly for prostate health, especially prostatitis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bluebonnet Products

Reviewer1984583发表于 Apr 01, 2009

Very happy with the service we received, had our products in just a few days. We will be reordering when needed for sure!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer1985132发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Have used it for years and it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lower PSA

Reviewer3082110发表于 Dec 21, 2011

With regular use over the last few years this product appears to be working great, my PSA numbers keep getting lower and lower even as I push sixty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

satisfied

Reviewer2934620发表于 Jan 23, 2012

satisfied

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MPX 1000

Reviewer1943274发表于 Jun 03, 2011

It's one of the best products available for prostate health! Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品