ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.18

¥90.70

节省: ¥4.52 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bob's Red Mill, Almond Meal / Flour, Gluten--free

Reviewer2407953发表于 Jan 17, 2012

I need to eat almonds because is good to lower cholesterol, but I also have diverticulosis, so I can not eat nuts, so the flour almond is perfect, I added to my cereal, oat meal,ice cream, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only almond flour I've tried

may291发表于 Apr 28, 2012

No complaints, other than even at iHerb's great prices, baking gets really expensive really fast using stuff like this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!

Reviewer1930378发表于 Apr 30, 2012

Super product!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Rosemary发表于 Aug 14, 2012

Average good almond flour!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bra

Reviewer3153177发表于 Nov 06, 2012

Et godt mandelmel:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

94Tina发表于 Nov 09, 2012

I think almond flour is my favourite flour (at least one of them), and I can't say anything bad about this one. The packing is a little impractical compared to the one from Fun Fresh Foods, though. This one is also a little more expensive, so I think I'll go for the other one the next time, but the flour itself is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternative

buildingupmoms发表于 Mar 12, 2013

For those who cannot use wheat, this is a great alternative to use for baked goods. It is not a fine as I would like it so we can still taste the gritty-ness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for baking

4953722487581156473发表于 Aug 11, 2013

Great for baking... good substitute for regular flour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super pour la pâtisserie

5321244300037473779发表于 Oct 09, 2013

j'en mets dans mon pain d'épices et il est parfait

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

almond meal

4750459478755235205发表于 Oct 26, 2014

This is Bob's Red Mill's blanched almond meal. It's finer than the whole ground almonds but not as finely ground as the Honeyville brand. I use this for cookies, pie crusts, and other recipes not requiring a delicate crumb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品