ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.64

¥31.23

节省: ¥1.59 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

used in a blend

Reviewer2370141发表于 Feb 20, 2009

great price...works great in my flour blend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten-Free

Reviewer1495691发表于 May 24, 2010

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tapioca flour

Reviewer2411072发表于 Dec 15, 2013

anything of Bob's R.M. is good (but I haven't had the chance to try yet)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leaky bag

4678624565538596670发表于 Feb 01, 2014

Good product and ground extremely fine and absolutely clean. I used it as part of an all purpose gluten free flour. The bag was not properly sealed at the factory so I gave it only five stars. I ordered this same product from another distributor of Bobs Mill and it had the same leaky bag. The bags apparently are not air tight so I empty them into a mason jar and suck out all the air, otherwise it makes quite a mess in the cupboard. I've given the same review as the potato starch because it was exactly the same kind of problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

greenbytes发表于 Jul 20, 2014

I love to make my dessert , Tao Suan using it. Great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buena opción para los que no consumimos harina de trigo

Rulitos发表于 Sep 02, 2014

Harina fina e ideal para cocinar galletas, pan o queqyues sin necesidad de agregar harina de trigo. Me gusta mucho.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

5540578648186222312发表于 Nov 05, 2014

Good overall, packaging being re-sealable would be the thing that would put this product over the top awesome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer1283737发表于 Feb 22, 2015

I love using tapioca flour. It makes things like pancakes even more delicious than they already are.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price

5475577705193031441发表于 Feb 23, 2015

Love to mix our own gluten free flour blend and use tapioca, white rice and brown rice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, cheap and useful

5302292600822714912发表于 May 02, 2016

I bought this tapioca flour because it's hard to find in Spain and I couldn't be happier. Now I can do a lot of sweet and/or salted gluten free recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品