ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.62

¥31.21

节省: ¥1.59 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer2175047发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Used with other gluten free flours helps make bread softer and binds together better without altering taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really nice flour

Reviewer2622191发表于 Jan 27, 2014

I add these flour for my bread, gives ligtht texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS MIXED WITH SWEET SORGHUM FLOUR

Reviewer1256402发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Great mixed with other flours for baking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect

5136400751319339253发表于 Feb 18, 2014

for a gluten free diet! Tapioca floor is one of the most used floor in my dishes like pancakes, crèpes, cakes...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Paleo Friendly

Reviewer1148179发表于 Mar 25, 2014

Good meat coating alternative to flour for Paleo diets. I always know I am getting a good product with Bob'd Red Mill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great working gluten free flour!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

gettingwell发表于 Apr 15, 2014

I have used this with great success for biscuits, waffles, pies, cakes and gravy to mention just a few! It works with a Paleo diet too. I have gluten free cookbooks that call for special flour mixes and this is one of the flours I combine with BRM millet and buckwheat flours. This can be stored in the cabinet. If you found my review helpful please click on the "yes" button to let me know. I hope this helps with making an informed decision. I love all of BRM's products and love the prices that iherb offers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Try it, You'll like it

4678646061897502821发表于 Jun 30, 2014

I love tapioca flour- it doesn't have such a dry taste as rice sometimes does. I received it promptly and it was sealed well. It was an excellent price - a lot better than Wal Mart's and for those on gluten free diets for life this is a good way to go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesomely great

Merinee发表于 Aug 03, 2014

Love the flour :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colleen

Reviewer1986419发表于 Aug 05, 2014

haven't used yet but good quality and value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

who knew

5532775739671123789发表于 Aug 13, 2014

i have been buying instant tapioca to use in my pies for years. the price keeps going up. i just found out about tapioca flour.amazing product..excellent price...fast shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 65 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »