ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fantastic for Socca!

Reviewer2356813发表于 Mar 25, 2008

Went on a trip to Nice recently and discovered Socca, an amazing pancake-type food made basically only using water, oil, salt, and garbanzo bean flour. It's amazing! This flour is great, and iHerb was fast and reliable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A staple in my gluten free baking cupboard

Reviewer1158907发表于 Feb 19, 2008

I use this flour all the time for baking. The price is fair, and I don't have to go shopping...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Garbanzo Bean Flour, gluten free

brennanchiro发表于 Nov 19, 2008

Nice flour, I substitute some in most of my baking, for less wheat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free good food

MikeMember发表于 Jan 29, 2009

Being gluten intolerant I'm always looking for something new. I use this flour (mixed with corn & rice flours) in baked goods & waffles.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Versatile and good!

Reviewer2618397发表于 Apr 20, 2009

Although we are still experimenting with the Garbanzo Bean Flour, we really like what we have made so far. This product is very versatile and a new way to have beans in our diet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy 'peas

Reviewer2716944发表于 Apr 17, 2011

Forget soaking and cooking chickpeas--you can have smooth hummus in a flash with this powder! I've also used it in vegetarian sausages. Yum.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer2646612发表于 Jul 11, 2013

Fine :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2671500发表于 Sep 10, 2012

I use this almost every day, in pancakes (crepes), bread, cakes, in all my gluten free and egg-free baking. It's a great substitute for eggs in baking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer2074869发表于 Nov 24, 2012

I bought this to make Hummus, and can tell that I love it. I will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Garbanzo Bean Flour is a Great Gluten Free Flour for Baking!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Since I am on a gluten free diet I use this flour as one of the main ingredients in my homemade muffins. It has a good taste and it is nice to have some extra protein in my muffins.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »