ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bob's Red Mill, Garbanzo Bean Flour is a Great Gluten Free Flour for Baking!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Since I am on a gluten free diet I use this flour as one of the main ingredients in my homemade muffins. It has a good taste and it is nice to have some extra protein in my muffins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does what it's supposed to

Reviewer3050761发表于 Oct 04, 2013

I like to use this for making frying batter for tofu and it works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes great crepes!

Reviewer1974364发表于 Oct 01, 2013

I mix it with a little sea salt, coconut oil, and water. Cook it over medium heat and you have a delicious, healthy crepe! I've out fruit on it but also pasta sauce and artichokes. It's like a little pizza crepe. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent quality, will purchase again.

4978545617610769518发表于 Jul 12, 2013

Excellent quality, will purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer2646612发表于 Jul 11, 2013

Fine :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great thickening agent.

ReviewerJEN240发表于 Apr 12, 2013

I feel better using this as a thickening agent for the protein, a little extra fiber than most flours and also the flavor. It blends a bit nicer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer2074869发表于 Nov 24, 2012

I bought this to make Hummus, and can tell that I love it. I will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2671500发表于 Sep 10, 2012

I use this almost every day, in pancakes (crepes), bread, cakes, in all my gluten free and egg-free baking. It's a great substitute for eggs in baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good value, beany flavor

5357511497415059881发表于 Sep 08, 2012

Bakes up well. I've even cooked it to make hummus. Nice texture. I like to mix it with coconut flour for baking so my cookies don't taste too beany. Good value; I've purchased this product many times as it keeps the cost lower than using all almond and coconut flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garbanzo Flour

maryfran444发表于 Jun 20, 2012

First, I have to say I love Bob's Red Mill and I love garbanzo bean flour. Fiber rich and gluten free, it can be used in place of regular flour in lots of recipes. It makes a great tasting gravy...just add baking powder and a little salt as you normally would with flour. It has a unique taste that is appealing to me. I sub some into my flax muffins to make them lighter and not so dense. It's a good alternative flour for healthy, gluten free cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »