ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.32

¥34.00

节省: ¥1.68 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Never seen tiny red seeds?!?!

5664215415851016437发表于 Nov 10, 2014

Ive always been able to trust this brand of seeds and the supplier all together. But these seeds where really bad!! They look red/brown in color! They're also teeny tiny seeds! Way smaller then they should be!! Completely overrun with chemicals of some kind! I mean disgusting! And the expiration date did not match what the site said! Not very pleased! 😳

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Job!

Reviewer2604216发表于 Apr 05, 2011

The poppy seeds I ordered arrived in a timely manner. They were fresh and we enjoyed the poppy seed cake! Thank you for your fine service; I will use it again for my future needs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!!

Reviewer1899526发表于 Nov 22, 2011

Great product and great price. I'll be back for more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for baking

Reviewer2563486发表于 Jan 01, 2012

I love poppy seeds so much that I add them for gugelhof.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4964318482038212816发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Recieved in a timely manner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5415218986383447641发表于 Jul 16, 2015

used it baking, like cakes and cookies. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast delivery for all my items

Reviewer1062463发表于 Nov 25, 2015

The prices of the products on iherb are reasonable. I am happy to be able to get my hands on these poppy seeds as its not available from where i live. Thank you iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic unmodified product!

4691407362844050896发表于 Apr 04, 2016

This is the purest, unaltered, organic, natural product of its kind on the market, in addition to being the very best value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome seeds

5376644445508945007发表于 May 08, 2016

Bought many packets of this. They're gorgeous. I don't know if Bob's Red Mill Poppy seeds are unwashed but they are still great quality. The color is nice. Darkish blue, so you can't go wrong here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4711105920247406756发表于 Feb 24, 2015

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »