ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.57

¥33.21

节省: ¥1.64 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fantastic unmodified product!

4691407362844050896发表于 Apr 04, 2016

This is the purest, unaltered, organic, natural product of its kind on the market, in addition to being the very best value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast delivery for all my items

Reviewer1062463发表于 Nov 25, 2015

The prices of the products on iherb are reasonable. I am happy to be able to get my hands on these poppy seeds as its not available from where i live. Thank you iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5415218986383447641发表于 Jul 16, 2015

used it baking, like cakes and cookies. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for food items/cooking only.

5732319457044431215发表于 May 04, 2015

Perfectly good for cooking/food items and only for that. If you've got any ideas for using it for anything else, don't bother as these seeds have been thoroughly washed, which is why it's very good for cooking. Would recommend for someone making bread or a cake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4711105920247406756发表于 Feb 24, 2015

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

they taste like poppy seeds

Reviewer1887119发表于 Jan 18, 2015

Great taste and freshness. Lovely designed content-sticker with helpful info. As with most of Bob's products I do transfer the content to an airtight container to keep it fresh as the original packaging is not resealable, but this doesn't bother me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never seen tiny red seeds?!?!

5664215415851016437发表于 Nov 10, 2014

Ive always been able to trust this brand of seeds and the supplier all together. But these seeds where really bad!! They look red/brown in color! They're also teeny tiny seeds! Way smaller then they should be!! Completely overrun with chemicals of some kind! I mean disgusting! And the expiration date did not match what the site said! Not very pleased! 😳

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

4964318482038212816发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Recieved in a timely manner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome for home baked goods

debbiet发表于 Jul 28, 2012

I was a diehard Penzey's spices fan, until I found iHerb. Prices are fantastic and quality is high. I have used BRM poppy seeds in my home baked breads and muffins. I keep wanting to make specific poppy seed muffins someday!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good fresh seeds

Reviewer1877965发表于 Mar 24, 2012

These seeds are fresh and tasty. Like it very much, and it's easy to order from шрукиб but it's not easy to find in Russian shops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »