ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.97

¥33.63

节省: ¥1.65 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent

5598399106105531991发表于 Sep 26, 2015

Very useful in GF cooking and baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

5635996341230780345发表于 Jul 15, 2014

Great product. Best used with cold food (ie I have mine with an almond milk protein shake). Fills you up and helps settle your stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum and good

4650457901289109075发表于 Jul 22, 2014

So nice for cooking and so good for your tummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excelent

4613975343984866153发表于 Jun 26, 2014

Very very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Quality

4911886488675770027发表于 Aug 25, 2014

I have found that in most cases if a recipe calls for corn starch, potato starch can be used. I find potato starch much easier to handle and so far get better results in baking with the potato starch. I feel my cakes, cookies and bread are a little moister than when I was using corn starch. I don't make as big of a mess in the kitchen either with the potato starch. I like the quality of Bob' Red Mill products and will continue to buy them. After looking around I found that iHerb had the best price for this product and you can't beat free shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure

5154170390377322146发表于 Sep 11, 2014

use this as resistant starch..but too early to say if any improvement..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Old Standby

4678646061897502821发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Potato starch is good in many recipes for the gluten free. I personally don't find potato pulp all that healthy, kinda like how I feel about white flour, but it works well - I particularly think it works well in my old 'white flour' recipes ( which I've mainly tried to leave behind). Try this with a cornstarch combo (and xanthan gum) to recreate things like cupcakes and biscuits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potato starch and blood sugar

Reviewer1686088发表于 Aug 11, 2014

I have been testing this "resistant starch" product for the past 2.5 weeks to help blood sugar and insulin resistance. So far, it seems to be helping with blood sugar control, and I expect more progress over time. If you run a similar experiment, be sure and use PS with COLD water so it is not digested as a regular carb. I also ordered inulin(prebiotic) to take with the potato starch, as they seem to work together in the body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best

5292752538474787660发表于 Jan 07, 2016

For the purpose

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good service

5587849891721361109发表于 Apr 08, 2016

The correct product I wanted was readily available and arrived in the time estimated in good condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 63 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »