ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.46

¥39.42

节省: ¥1.96 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

good++++

Reviewer2139517发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Good quality and taste! I recommend to everyone. I will take again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes divine !

Reviewer2915006发表于 Jan 10, 2012

This rice bran tastes absolutely divine ! i enjoy having it with my soya milk as a paste. Delicious !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

option for gluten-free diet

Sholik发表于 Jul 14, 2012

ever buy, but sometimes hard to catch - often in stock. using no heat, just add a teaspoon of yogurt into a pile in the morning. mild, pleasant taste and texture. inexpensive option for tissue intolerance to gluten

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love

4800423325068931871发表于 Nov 11, 2013

my dad loves this !! so happy with it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Reviewer2223531发表于 Oct 31, 2011

I was unable to get this product locally and am adding it to a special diet for Toby dog. He definitely gobbles it down with the rest of his home cooked meals. He refuses canned dog food but the bran added to his food didn't create any problems. Being such a healthy product I am also adding it to my cooked cereals etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great GF fiber

5598399106105531991发表于 Mar 19, 2015

I use it to add additional fiber to GF bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Fiber

5391158529516607019发表于 Jun 22, 2016

This bran adds much needed fiber to any diet.Will buy this again for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than other rice brans I've tried

Reviewer1868309发表于 Jun 24, 2016

I like the taste of this product and use it regularly in my breakfast whole grain blend. I tried another less expensive brand once and rued the day I ordered it because not only was it not stabilized, it had a definite slightly rancid taste. I will use only this stabilized rice bran from Bob's Red Mill hereafter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superfood!

5713049330403643153发表于 Jul 09, 2016

I would buy this again. I try to include superfoods in my daily diet. Rice Bran contains all 7 components of Vitamin E Complex, CoQ-10, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Glutathioine, Vitamin B Complex, Antioxidants, Carotenoids, Essential Amino Acids, Essential Fatty Acids, Enzymes, Phospholipids, Polysaccharides and more. Rice bran has also shown to relieve blood sugar imbalances.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Reviewer2217159发表于 Sep 12, 2011

Nice amount for the price. Tastes really good. I add a bit of salt and bit of water and eat it like a paste for a "pick me up".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »