ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.77

¥31.37

节省: ¥1.59 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

sorghum flour as a substitute for rice flour

Reviewer2662161发表于 Apr 11, 2009

Sorghum flour is an exact 1-to-1 replacement for rice flour in my gluten-free baking without the grit. Sugar cookies turned out very well. I just made a cake using the sorghum so I don't know how it turned out yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for rolls

Kaidamaz发表于 Oct 17, 2010

Used this to make dinner rolls along with almond flour and coconut flour and they were delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten-free staple

PracticalHealth发表于 Jul 02, 2012

This sorghum flour makes gluten-free blends taste amazing (especially with a little coconut flour mixed in). I would like to use it more often, but for economists like me, the price is prohibitive, since you have to use so much of it at a time. I would like to find a good source of the whole grains and grind them myself.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new flour!

5530102213998206468发表于 Jan 10, 2014

The sweet taste of sorghum makes it perfect to use in pancakes. Some eggs, a banana - and you have a superb breakfast pancake! The banana makes the pancake more juicy. They may be made without any fat or moist but gets a litle dry. Good price from a good company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GF baking

4925585466853958484发表于 Apr 15, 2014

Great help in gluten free baking. I have never tried sorghum before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Quality

5640964752644168396发表于 Apr 18, 2014

Good Quality and Taste, packaging was also good, as well as shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works in glutenfree baking

Reviewer1964924发表于 Nov 08, 2014

Seems that this works well in glutenfree baking. Only asking, is it possible to get this flour whole grain flour instead of white flour?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting flour

5535338423176274373发表于 Apr 28, 2015

This flour comes with a unique flavour, but you will need xanthan gum if you would like your baked products to hold better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for inflamatory conditions

4679229895691109137发表于 Apr 10, 2016

I have mast cell activation issues and a big inflamatory condition and this flour does not trigger any inflamatory response at all. I like it ! And the taste is quite good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value and easy to use

Reviewer1777508发表于 Jul 09, 2011

Has not used it a lot yet, but was recomended the product so I guess it´s OK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »