ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I Love Sorghum Flour!

Reviewer3359769发表于 Apr 08, 2012

I need to eat gluten free, and sorghum flour is a staple in my recipes. I also am using the all purpose flour mix from the book Artisinal Gluten Free Cooking, and it includes sorghum flour in that mix. I like the flour because it is a healthier flour with good nutrients in it as opposed to some of the starchier gluten free flours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This is my new favourite gluten free flour!

Umbridge发表于 Mar 28, 2012

It's hard to get your hands on sorghum flour here, even though we are one of the biggest producers worldwide. I am so happy that iHerb offers it an affordable price. My first time cooking with sorghum flour, I made pancakes and it worked brilliantly. Also works great for scones. Has a hearty, yet not heavy and subtly sweet flavour. I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

trusted and fresh

Reviewer2984877发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I guess I could say the same thing about the Sorghum flour and with the Millet. I use both of the flours in my gf bread and the bread always turns out tasting fresh and light. I trust the Bob's brand to be processed in a gf facility

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GLuten free flour

Reviewer2166946发表于 Mar 06, 2012

This is a very tasty flour at an excellent price - we pay almost 3 times this price in Australia. I always mix it with other flours at a rough 20%.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent quality!

Reviewer2087358发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I really like this flour for breading and in gluten free baking mixes. Excellent quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer3234154发表于 Feb 01, 2012

this is a must for any gluten free pantry. sweet flour with body and substance. this is a heavy flour and best used with other lighter flours, but makes all the difference in taste and texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great flour for gluten free baking!

Reviewer3020614发表于 Sep 28, 2011

I use sorghum flour as part of an all-purpose flour mix I make to prepare gluten free baked goods. Mixing the flours with sorghum far exceeds using plain rice flours! iHerb delivered it fast and securely!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great

Reviewer2574786发表于 Aug 14, 2011

I use for gluten free cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price

Reviewer2934662发表于 Jul 21, 2011

good quality and i love that i can get it delivered instead of trying to find it in stores

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob Mills sorghum flour

Reviewer2106808发表于 Jun 04, 2011

Great buy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 69 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »