ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.63

¥45.13

节省: ¥2.50 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing! but loses flavor when cooked

Reviewer1239444发表于 Sep 20, 2010

Coconut Aminos tastes wonderful, VERY close to soy (I grew up on soy sauce, so I well remember what it tastes like). The only problem is if you cook it it will loose a lot of its flavor. If you plan on using it in a non-raw stir fry, add it at the very end. Also great because it's not as high in sodium as soy sauce is.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5362572640403611224发表于 Aug 17, 2013

Love the coconut amino's, I wanted to move away from soy based seasonings, this is kind of an acquired taste, quite sweet, works perfect for dressings and marinades.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, bad packaging

4726393566490305658发表于 Aug 21, 2013

I used this to make cauliflower fried rice and it was AWESOME! So glad I finally bought some. However, the two bottles I purchased leaked during transport. Not sure if I'll buy these from a website again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

alternatives

5013526863525917313发表于 Oct 20, 2013

For those who can't do gluten, there's tamari. For those who don't do gluten or soy, there's coconut aminos. Very subtle taste, i didn't get coconut or soy sauce out of this. low sodium, low gly..i like it. i mix it with ginger and orange juice or whatever spicy sauce i am using. if you want to taste soy sauce, this probably isn't for you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty and versatile sauce

4745083073513175912发表于 Dec 16, 2014

Great paleo soy/tamari sauce alternative. I use this sauce in all of my Asian style cooking. It has more of a sweeter taste than tamari. Compared to a lot of other brands this has the lowest sugars.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good raw, not cooked

Reviewer2074869发表于 Feb 06, 2015

It doesn't taste exactly like soy sauce, however, it gives the idea of soy sauce if eaten raw. When cooked, not much, however it gives an interesting flavor to tomato sauces.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great to find a soy-free alternative

Reviewer2280183发表于 Jun 18, 2014

I bought this for my husband, who cooks with soy sauce. Since we now avoid soy as much as possible (as well as eat coconut oil, coconut flour etc), this was quite a find. He was quite happy with the taste. I haven't given it 5 stars, because time will tell how long it keeps for.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad with makis/sushis

5037768523163589512发表于 Apr 30, 2015

at first you have to get used to the sweet taste of this sauce instead of the salt, but then it's a good alternative to soy sauce for sushis/makis.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty if used right

plantbasedglutard发表于 Feb 22, 2016

Wouldn't use it to replace soy sauce in cooking, a great replacement for sweet soy. I like to use it with some garlic as a dipping sauce.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!

5603708783640907409发表于 Aug 27, 2013

great on salads mixed with apple cider vinegar

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »