ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.68

¥138.62

节省: ¥61.94 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Green Tea Extract

OjuveNutritionals发表于 Aug 27, 2009

This looks like the red form of green tea. Amazingly potent for such little pills. I sometimes combine them with [Irwin Naturals, System-Six, 130 Liquid Soft-Gels Irwin Naturals, System-Six, 130 Liquid Soft-Gels to take 1/2 the soft-gels dose

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1882702发表于 Nov 01, 2007

Seems like my weight has been more stable since I started taking Green Tea Extract daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

((title))

Reviewer2912174发表于 Feb 23, 2008

i bought this stuff on a whim. not sure why. taking it every day, i notice an improved mood and mental clarity with an overall energy boost. dunno about weight loss, i have not been tracking that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very glad I switched

Reviewer2244669发表于 Aug 05, 2008

Very good. I was using a liquid extract but I like these much better. They are a lot more practical and work better than what I was using. I am so happy that I decided to give them a try. I will never go back to liquid again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Biochem Green Tea

Reviewer1933239发表于 Nov 17, 2008

Excellent product, price and service. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2526314发表于 Feb 13, 2009

good quality product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life BioChem, Green Tea Extract

Reviewer1992653发表于 Nov 10, 2007

I use this as an antioxidant. Green tea was recommended years ago by a therapist when I had prostate cancer, which I no longer have. This brand seems reasonably priced, and Iherb.com ships it to me quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems fine :)

Reviewer1321973发表于 Sep 25, 2010

Hope they keep it affordable. Very pleased with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green Tea for ME!

Reviewer2775722发表于 Sep 17, 2012

Again, I cannot live without more green tea and it's health benefits in my life. This products gives me exactly what I am looking for on my path to restoring and maintaining good health and blood sugar levels. Thank you, Country Life!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good Product

Reviewer2591663发表于 Feb 09, 2010

Helps your stamina when excercising!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »