ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.90

¥242.29

节省: ¥108.39 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

An excellent product

Reviewer1921566发表于 Feb 21, 2011

Have used Country Life Power Dophilus now for about a year. Best benefit is that I was lactose intolerant before using it... can now have anything with milk in it, including ice cream. I don't know if this works this way for everyone, but for me it has taken away the fear of eating cheese and eating things on the creamy side.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are great.

Reviewer1056499发表于 Mar 14, 2011

I had been taking the Dr Ohhiras and these seem better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work for diaharea

Reviewer2631717发表于 Oct 03, 2011

In spite of it only having 12 billion instead of the minimum recommended 15 billion. And in spite of it having only 4 varieties of bacteria instead of 8 or 15 varieties, it does work for us with diaharea. Another brand with 20 bilion and more varieties did not work as well. from Canuckland

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 Strains - great price

Reviewer3032463发表于 Oct 08, 2009

A recent switch from a very pricey probiotic led us to Country Life. Seems to be doing the job, and so much nicer on the budget.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acidophilus

Reviewer2550937发表于 Feb 04, 2010

Works great - better (for me) then more expensive brands

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer3129955发表于 Sep 16, 2009

after trying different brands and different concentrations I settled for this is and power-dophilus is the only one I use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great choice

Reviewer2969051发表于 Nov 25, 2012

One of the best probiotic supplement I've ever tried and it doesn't need refrigeration. Also milk free. Excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2217970发表于 Oct 20, 2009

We've been taking these for years now, it is priced right and works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product.

Reviewer2480040发表于 Oct 31, 2009

I have used this product for several months and the potency seems accurate and the fact that it is dairy-free and does not need to be constantly refrigerated are best for our purposes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2725154发表于 Jun 07, 2009

I got my whole family on this(my sisters and mom),best product for price and you your doing something good for yourself.Helps with tummy problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »