ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.44

¥201.80

节省: ¥40.36 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Did not provide redness relief

Reviewer2327141发表于 Feb 23, 2010

I was very disappointed, not only did it not provide relief from redness my rosacia got worse

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for sensitive skin

Reviewer1554606发表于 Dec 16, 2011

Me: I´m a scandinavian in my mid 30´s, with combination, acneprone sensitive skin. Most products make my skin break out, but with this I dont have that problem. It does even out the skin tone somewhat, it moistures without irritation and it lasts a long time. For winter it is not enough to keep my skin moist on its own, but will probably work very well for summer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZZZZZING!

Reviewer1976580发表于 Mar 08, 2012

This has worked so well for me thus far. It has been about a month and my acne scars have gone from a dark red to a light red. They are definitely still there, but they have become lighter. I will continue to use this product in future, but I may try something that actually bleaches my skin to remove the redness. But all in all I would definitely recommend this to anyone with redness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A soothing serum

5005080017602422419发表于 Dec 10, 2012

I'm not sure about this serum. It's not exatly a serum. It's more of a lotion consistency. Has a nice smell. The good thing it didn't sting my skin, but 5 minutes after applying, my skin felt tight/dry, although I'm oily. So after a while I stopped reaching for it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effect is visible

HANNAH发表于 Feb 20, 2012

effect is visible a light fluid, non-marking, is quickly absorbed. dispenser spits out - I put on the arm and then on the face. i use it one time per day - at the morning. there is a slight reddening but without discomfort by 5-10 minutes. I see I have fallen in the red during the day and couperose grid is not so noticeable (30 years, initial stage of rosacea)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

blemishes

Reviewer2415772发表于 Jul 18, 2010

I have very problematic skin and many sore because of this. It does reduce the redness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works fair

Reviewer1621824发表于 Apr 11, 2012

There is an effect, it is not obvious, but skin seems to look less red.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good formulation

Reviewer1121460发表于 Jan 24, 2011

The formulation is excellent. Don't know yet how well it works.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

5729307796406557458发表于 Jun 03, 2016

This is absolutely amazing for sensitive, redness-prone skin. I have sebhorric dermatitis and I've tried so many brands, including Sukin. Sukin and physiogel are great for sensitive skin but this is by far the best! No redness anymore and very light on skin. I have not had such clear skin in ages. The cleanser, toner, serum and oil-free moisturiser are all amazing!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice product

Reviewer1664761发表于 Aug 24, 2009

This acts as a very mild, light moisturizer -- all I need -- and seems to have helped my rosacea. I plan to keep using it and perhaps see continued improvement.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »