ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥203.94

¥404.57

节省: ¥200.63 (50 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Curcumin saves lives

Reviewer2073441发表于 Feb 19, 2012

My friend had multiple heart attacks, doctors were preparing for bypass, but I gave my friend curcumin for thirty days and when they pre oped they told my friend "your heart is healing so we are going to wait another 90 days and see, maybe we will just do stents" and that is the pending status. I think this says a lot about the anti inflammatory properties of curcumin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product - I'll never be without it!!

Reviewer1391297发表于 Nov 14, 2009

I'm 30 years old, work in a professional environment and wear high heels every day. About 2 years ago, the joint in my big toe started to ache constantly, even when I wasn't wearing heels. I had it checked by a podiatrist who said that it was arthritis and that there really wasn't anything I could do for it, short of surgery at some point down the road if it got really bad. I'd read about curcumin for the anti-cancer benefits, and that was actually the reason I began taking it. At the time, I didn't know that it was also good for arthritis. Within a couple of days of taking it (I started with 2 caps, twice a day), my toe completely stopped bothering me. I basically just stopped noticing the pain. I've taken it for close to 2 months now and am now taking 1 cap twice a day. This stuff is amazing!! I just recommended it to my mom, who is beginning to feel some arthritis in her hands, and to a friend whose joints hurt after running. This is 1 supplement that I will continue to take indefinitely!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KEPT ME FROM HAVING BACK SURGERY!!!

Reviewer2262861发表于 Feb 20, 2012

This product is amazing!! I haad a herniated disk in my back at L5 that was causing SEVERE sciatica. I had no feeling in my right calf and right foot, and, severe pain up my right leg into my buttocks. I was in so much pain, I would not be able to walk at times. The nuerosurgeon said that I had no other option but surgery. I was against getting surgery and wanted to try other options first. I took this product along with Boswelia and all of my symptoms have completely disappeared. I went to my follow up appointment with the doctor and he said my recovery was "nothing short of amazing". I also did physical therapy exercises for 5 weeks and accupuncture for six weeks, but; bottom line...I am cured! Try this first before surgery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for my fibro

Reviewer2410936发表于 Jan 28, 2009

I've been using this for approx. 2 years now for my fibro symptoms and it works wonders for my aches and pains. I can function like a normal person - takes care of the inflamation. Thanks iHerb for carrying such a great product at such a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CURCUMIN

Reviewer2828968发表于 Feb 02, 2010

I heard about the low incidence of dementia in India and that it was possibly attributable to this herb. I have been taking it for 30 days and have noticed an improvement in recall.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product for Alzheimer patiens

Reviewer1455791发表于 Jun 23, 2009

I had a close experience with the influence of this product on Alzheimer's patients. Good results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it !

Reviewer1053546发表于 Feb 24, 2009

My son is taking this for his psoriasis, and it seems to make it subside. This one has a very good quality of ingredient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mary Carson

Reviewer3011061发表于 Jan 12, 2009

I love the Curcumin with Bioperine and am on my second bottle. I have had great results and am recommending it to my son.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!!!!!!!!!!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Aug 11, 2013

Curcumin is very healthy, but I 1) do not want to take 10 pills per day and 2) I do not want to get yellow teeth. Thanks to this pill that features "BioPerine", I only need ONE SINGLE PILL PER DAY and no yellow teeth yet!! . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Safe, excellent anti-inflammatory

Reviewer1485754发表于 Jul 18, 2015

I recently had back surgery and this helps reduce inflammation. I take no pain meds, because they interfere with the healing process. This, along with Serrapeptase, help the inflammation and reduce my arthritic pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 113 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »