ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.51

¥176.41

节省: ¥81.90 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

REAL Krill

Reviewer2525916发表于 Oct 30, 2014

The benefits of fish oil without the fishy taste or smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Seems like it's doing its job

HonestReviewsHere发表于 Mar 30, 2014

Omega-3 is vital for depression and many other brain functions. This seems to be working without any issues at taking 3 grams- fish oil gave me indigestion but this one doesn't and supposedly absorbs better than fish oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer2415415发表于 Nov 02, 2013

Like most supplements they do take time to work. But my initial impression is that they will do great at supplementing my omega 3's.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good value

5412590387312978189发表于 Jan 29, 2013

will buy again when it runs out

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Krill oil

5495423268606236622发表于 Jan 01, 2013

Not very tasty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

thank goodness

Reviewer1102544发表于 Nov 06, 2012

this priduct I use in place of fishoil capsules, there has been no aftertast, and that is super important as I'm on a chemo medication and suffer nausia 3-4 days a week

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

4785002625191319199发表于 Sep 13, 2012

acceptable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

Reviewer3222410发表于 Jul 25, 2012

Must be working.. I have had bypass surgery 8 years ago..My heart doctor says my heart is doing very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Doctor's Best, Real Krill, 350 mg, 60 Softgel Capsules review

1Petra发表于 Apr 09, 2012

I ordered this for my 10 years old daughter but she refuse to take it.For me its not enough EPA and DHA.I know krill oil its really good its just too expensive because one capsule has just 40 mg EPA and 23 mg DHA and I need 1000 mg EPA & DHA daily so I should take like 20 capsule a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

really good

Reviewer3133453发表于 Nov 27, 2011

very good oil

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »