ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥310.33

¥387.91

节省: ¥77.58 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perhaps an overrated product

Reviewer1638561发表于 Feb 23, 2013

I think it is worth trying other probiotics before deciding on this expensive product for regular usage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Ozbeach发表于 Nov 25, 2012

IMO, probiotics should be part of everyone's daily regimen. Love that it is vegetable based, fermented and complete with prebiotics, probiotics and digestive enzymes. Also, love that it is stable at room temperature (will put it in the fridge during hot summer days though). Didn't give 5 stars as it is inconvenient to take (wait 45mn before breakfast and 1h1/2 after dinner). I end up forgetting the evening one which is maybe why I haven't felt any drastic changes. Didn't have digestive issues to start with. Less colds but I eat cleanly and take vit D. Used to suffer for recurrent thrush, now gone (could be low carb diet+ stopped the pill)Thumnbs up for excellent prices, service, shipping rates at iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This is not a rating

Reviewer1071816发表于 Oct 28, 2012

I haven't used these yet, but have to fill in something to rate my other products... so the rating is "nothing" at the moment (not 3 star, I just took the average).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just okay

fitandfortysomething发表于 Aug 30, 2012

expensive and not a miracle worker

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neutral on this product

khessel发表于 Aug 09, 2012

I know this product got rave reviews, but I didn't really do anything for me. I bought it because I had been consuming kefir to get natural probiotics, and I was tired of buying milk all the time to keep the culture going. (I was buying organic milk and it was getting really expensive). I'm switching back to kefir, it was much better for my digestive system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not Vegan

rabbit发表于 Jul 25, 2012

This product contains beeswax which means that it is not vegan as claimed. UPDATE: Product info has been changed to reflect the fact that this product is vegetarian, not vegan as originally claimed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Can't tell the difference

Reviewer1897558发表于 Dec 27, 2011

I've been taking these Ohhira's probiotics almost three months now. I don't feel that my stomach has been less upset than usual, instead I feel that at times it's been even more sensitive. Overall I can't say I've noticed a difference between this product and the ones I can buy from the local pharmacy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DID NOT WORK for me!

Reviewer1664875发表于 Aug 13, 2011

I've spent a lot of money trying to relieve constipation through the years. Low Thyroid and too many antibiotics hurt my ability to digest properly. I thought . . . . surely with all these good reviews . . . . and since they are SOOOO expensive . . . . then they MUST work. . .but they DON'T! The only thing that helps me is to drink 1-2 ounces of Kombucha tea with every meal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not sure yet

Reviewer1237421发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Been using this for a few weeks They seem to have some positive effect, but they appear less effective than primal defense from garden of life

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure it's worth the price

CoolinArizona发表于 Jan 29, 2011

I'm really not noticing much difference from this product to the one I was using for pro-biotics. It's very pricey and I don't believe worth it. There are other that work just as well for less money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »