ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥329.99

¥412.49

节省: ¥82.50 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It is good.

Reviewer1217474发表于 Nov 17, 2009

The motion has improved. I want to continue. As having gone up the value is regrettable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good

Reviewer1736350发表于 Feb 11, 2008

I decided to try this for irritable bowel. I took the loading dose for 5 days as suggested. After day 2, I had some stomach cramps and I was gassy but I continued using the product. After day 4, the cramps and gassiness subsided. I am now 3 days into the regular dosing (1 in the AM, 1 in the PM). So far so good but it is too early to tell if it is doing anything. I wrote the review now in case anyone tries this and has gas or cramps. It seems to subside after several days usage.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhira's Probiotic 12 PLUS Original Formula

Reviewer1684721发表于 Mar 27, 2008

This product was recommended by my healthcare practitioner, over another probiotic I was using at the time. I was happy enough with the "pearls" I already used, but I do beleive that on the whole,this product is even more effective. I do not see the point of the Ohhira Professional Formula with this product, and the increased costs associated with it, when this product (12 Plus Original Formula) ingredient listing is essentially the same. A product is either truthful in its claims, and a quality product, or it's not. I hope this has been helpful.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i think its good

Reviewer1268558发表于 May 09, 2009

I think its good my stools are slowly coming back but not as fast results as others on here.i herb great shipping really fast and safe thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Product

Reviewer2367933发表于 Feb 19, 2010

I've taken Dr. Ohhira's probiotics for about 3-4 months now and I've noticed a difference in the way my stomach feels. I used to have a lot of issues with bloating, gas, and all around discomfort and since I've taken the probiotics as directed, I've noticed a considerable difference and I've become more regular as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This works for me, will continue to use

Reviewer2828609发表于 May 10, 2011

I've a weird stomach, which seems better so far, will continue; since capsule has carrageenan--bad for my stomach!--I cut the tip off and squeeze into my mouth or on a spoon, etc. and swollow.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer1329302发表于 Nov 08, 2011

effective immediately, was feeling better within 72 hours.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

...

Reviewer2767577发表于 Nov 28, 2011

Good probiotics. Recommended by my nutritionist, took my stomach some days to settle into them, but that is normal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impressive formula

5677327641569616529发表于 Oct 24, 2012

I am having digestive problems so chose this product over other probiotics. My only complaint is the capsules casings are made from animal gelatine. Even though I am mostly vegan I chose this over other products though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has made some good difference...

Al-Pacino发表于 Feb 19, 2013

I started taking this about 2.5 months ago to try and improve my chronic constipation (years). I am already beginning to see some changes and about 30% to 50% more stools.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 131 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »