ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥319.92

¥399.90

节省: ¥79.98 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

5308698343660604680发表于 Sep 23, 2014

Its good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhira's

Pauliina发表于 Mar 02, 2015

I've heard so many good things about this product that I had to try. Have not noticed anything amazing yet after using a few weeks, will update my review if do.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

되게 유명한 유산균 제품이라 해서 구매했는데 효과 탁월한지 모르겠음

5292564665707811822发表于 Sep 15, 2016

이 제품도 엄청 비싼데 비싼만큼의 값을 못하는듯 한 통 꾸준히 다 먹었지만 장이 편안해졌는지 별로 체감하지 못했어요

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jury is Out

Reviewer1985332发表于 Feb 20, 2009

I ordered these because I live overseas and iHerb suggested they held up better in shipping. Unfortunately, I need to take them before meals on an empty stomach and so forget to take them on a regular basis.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jury still out

Reviewer2689719发表于 Jul 13, 2008

I don't really notice a difference in my body. It could be I'm taking enzymes too. Will probably try another month and then take a few months off. Then I'll be able to see how my body responds.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1727480发表于 Oct 23, 2007

Both my husband and me have been taking this products for a couple of months and so far we haven't got sick, although we are in pretty good shape and eat well, exercise.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

must take a lot

Reviewer2801761发表于 Nov 17, 2007

This product works well ,but you must take a lot of it.It would be nice if the tablets we're larger and more potent

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

Reviewer2945285发表于 Feb 10, 2008

but not as good as the 5 year old they make, but you do not sell!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer3187405发表于 Mar 12, 2008

This is one of the best probitotic supplements! You may have to take a good quantity of them at first if your pretty bad off intestinal health wise, but it's worth it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, hard to find

Reviewer2694630发表于 Jul 02, 2010

This is a very good probiotic, It's convinient, does not need refridgeration (good for travelling) it's just the right dose for maintaining good flora. However, some may find it a little pricey - as I did. However, this probiotic is unique so perhaps it it's priced fairly. I like the formulation and I take it when I have an upset stomach.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »