ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥308.54

¥385.67

节省: ¥77.13 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

technically good probiotic

Reviewer2262549发表于 May 07, 2009

However, you need to be certain that you are home when you order probiotics. I found the box thrown over my fence in the hot sun and I actually have no idea whether it's really working or if the strains died or not.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Jury is Out

Reviewer1985332发表于 Feb 20, 2009

I ordered these because I live overseas and iHerb suggested they held up better in shipping. Unfortunately, I need to take them before meals on an empty stomach and so forget to take them on a regular basis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's ok

Reviewer2378165发表于 Sep 29, 2008

I guess I was expecting much more - the reviews sold me on the product - yet I have not seen a lot of results from this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Probiotics 12 plus

Reviewer1231966发表于 Aug 17, 2008

I am afirm believer in probiotics and Dr. Ohhira's have been the right choice for me. I also believe everyone should be on probiotics an a daily basis, in this poluted enviroment we live in it's a must.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Jury still out

Reviewer2689719发表于 Jul 13, 2008

I don't really notice a difference in my body. It could be I'm taking enzymes too. Will probably try another month and then take a few months off. Then I'll be able to see how my body responds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

12 Plus

Reviewer2564153发表于 May 03, 2008

I am still taking one capsule in the morning and one in the evening. So far I haven't noticed a big difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Deborah Werkowski

Reviewer2542779发表于 Mar 18, 2008

So far I have not notice any difference in bloating after I eat. This may not take care of the symptoms. The product on the delivery was expedient and I truly have no complaints.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It works!

Reviewer3187405发表于 Mar 12, 2008

This is one of the best probitotic supplements! You may have to take a good quantity of them at first if your pretty bad off intestinal health wise, but it's worth it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

Reviewer2945285发表于 Feb 10, 2008

but not as good as the 5 year old they make, but you do not sell!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

must take a lot

Reviewer2801761发表于 Nov 17, 2007

This product works well ,but you must take a lot of it.It would be nice if the tablets we're larger and more potent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »