ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥330.22

¥412.77

节省: ¥82.55 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

the jury is out

Reviewer1014095发表于 Apr 30, 2014

I've been taking these for a couple of weeks now, so I can't notice anything significantly improved about my digestion or gastro-intestinal health. I think it will take some time for this product to help build up my digestive flora as it claims to do, so I will continue to use it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotics

healthfanaticperth发表于 May 03, 2014

Love this brand been using it for years

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3118920发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I couldn't tolerate long term antibiotics for lyme without this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feel the difference in energy levels and stomach

5226829460589734165发表于 Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely a great product. Everytime I have started using Ohhira´s Propiotics my stomach feels more stable and there is also a ´boost´ to overal energy level after few days of use.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the small size and that it doesn't need refrigeration

5200975038516782617发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Haven't used enough of these to comment on effectiveness yet. I will say however they are small in size and very easy to swallow (which I like as I'm not one for big tablets haha). Rating qualified: on the bits I like I've rated it 4/5 as a rating was required for me to submit this review.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DR. Ohhira's probiotics Original formula

Reviewer1161416发表于 Dec 20, 2011

this is great

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr Ohhira's

Reviewer3135590发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Just started to use this one so can't say how one month makes a difference. I can say, however, that I felt better right away; my stomach seems to work better. Seems like a great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First time trying Dr. Ohhira's

Reviewer2355564发表于 Mar 20, 2012

My husband and I have used other brands of probiotics for some time now. This is our first time trying Dr. Ohhira's. I like that it is shelf stable and does not have to be refridgerated. Our digestion is certainly more regular and comfortable. We are only taking one a day each (half the recommended dose).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just started using it

Reviewer2530610发表于 May 08, 2012

and my metabolism has gotten better already..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It woks

Reviewer1076282发表于 May 13, 2012

It woks

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 131 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »