ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.89

¥20.96

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works very well

Reviewer2157875发表于 Mar 15, 2014

I only use the darker brown, as the lighter one makes the color a little to light for me. I have medium/dark blond hair. The color might feel just a little bit green-ish sometimes, but overall I am happy with this product and will probably continue to use it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Looks good but doesn't last long

4830009186985985152发表于 Jul 12, 2015

The color is nice and natural, but don't expect it to last all day. Still, for $3 It is worth it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent value for money

5159457211016377331发表于 Feb 01, 2015

This little kit is a great addition to your makeup kit. For someone who doesn't go extreme on their makeup like me, or is a beginner, this is perfect. The powder doesn't make too much of a difference and the brush is a bit small but the gel is what makes it wonderful. I have naturally blonde hair, bleached lighter and Ash is perfect for my colouring. The gel is easy to apply and last a good long while. It's so cheap, I have rebought it and wouldn't really consider anything else.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For fair skin

4878803800260356156发表于 Mar 17, 2015

It's ok for blond hair and light skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

5717621557506573049发表于 May 19, 2015

Very handy little set, and a little goes a long way.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

natural looking brows

4932969170269629300发表于 Nov 29, 2015

This gives a result of natural looking brows that even my friends thought I didn't draw them. However, they can't really create fuller looking brows.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommend this!

4756655756097872677发表于 Mar 15, 2014

I've been using this for a couple of years. Great and cheap product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5422802182166963951发表于 Sep 25, 2016

This was the first eyebrow gel I have used and it is very easy to use. I have a pale skin and very light brows. When I first put the gel on it looked very warm and almost a bit yellow, but the powder made it ashy and the look was very natural and not too dark.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

4739310924385270681发表于 Oct 28, 2014

Looks nice, but color doesn't stay well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth the price!

4748522531946964895发表于 Jan 14, 2015

I don't know why I've read a lot of bad reviews from this. It is after all quite decent for it's price. I have a naturally cool toned scandinavian blonde hair that comes with absolutely no eyebrows, and it's been difficult to find a proper shade and tone. Decided to give this a try, and I think I'll purchase it again once it's out. This product has a nice natural ash-y pale tone and it matches quite well for level 7-8-9 cool or ashy blondes or grays. It's a bit weird to apply if you are used to pencils, but you'll get used to it. It's not as stain-y as pencils and you can apply quite a lot of it. It also blends quite well with a q-tip.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »