ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.21

¥20.27

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love This Product

4836036049833342503发表于 May 14, 2014

Elf makeup and products are the greatest. I am very picky when it comes to my make up. I tried a few products including the eyebrow gel and I fell in love with Elf. Don't let the price fool you, it is just as good as some of the top leading brands. The gel goes on smoothly and the powder sets it. It's a must have.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Evanfot发表于 Jul 30, 2014

I love this product! It's best value for money to me. I'm blonde with very fair skin and the ash colour is perfect for my brows. It's the one and only product I use. I always buy 2 items so I never run out of it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product for girls with blonde or light brown hair

Reviewer3004807发表于 Sep 18, 2014

I like it. Usually I use gel, then powder. It gives good everyday brow correction, not to strong or harsh as a brow pencil or liner. Good color - there is not redness in it. Brush in the kit is bad.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

5116024981891505343发表于 Mar 07, 2014

Abit chalky powder but the wax is the best

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Even suits black hair

5761673724325660578发表于 Feb 26, 2015

I have black hair and got the kit in Ash because I'd heard that the darker colours have a reddish tint to them (which tends to look unnatural on my skin). The Ash, however, is perfect for me! I like my eyebrows to look as natural as possible, and the gel in this kit definitely achieves that. I only use a little to fill up the sparse areas and I'm done! I don't use the powder because it's obviously too light for my hair colour, but the gel is all I need. Gotta love the price too! Highly recommended!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5727085474494541538发表于 Feb 12, 2015

it makes my brow look so natrual

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this - well priced and great product

5246113392122018026发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Love this - well priced and great product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

In LOVE with this eyebrow kit!

5494892793567918256发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I have been using these eyebrow kits for a while now and they always amaze me!! The are perfect for filling in your brows and I find mine last ages! Love this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5389437767036783875发表于 Feb 19, 2016

Elf makeup and products are the greatest. I am very picky when it comes to my make up.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great eyebrow kit

AdelinaRadu发表于 Jun 22, 2015

One of my favorite eyebrow kits on the market. It's cheap and as good as expensive ones. For more of my reviews please visit my page.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »