ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.21

¥20.27

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lip Lock Pencil

Reviewer1935952发表于 Jul 10, 2014

bought it for my mom, who complained that the lipstick is running out of her lips into the wrinkles. So with this pencil- it stopped!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5280615812874896036发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I wouldn't use this every day, as the ingredients are not natural. Otherwise, good for keeping the lipstick on for a longer period of time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useful and great value for money!

4648912525010349828发表于 Aug 30, 2014

I've been trying to use one of a high end lipstick but it's sooo drying and clings to the dry skin on my mouth even when i've just exfoliated. but i use this pen all over my lips before i apply it and it was flawless!!! and it stayed for a much longer time too! Definitely have to get this! and it's so cheap!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Es cómodo de aplicar y útil

4858264103933107361发表于 Jan 02, 2015

Se trata de un producto un cómodo de aplicar y que la verdad es que noto que fija el labial. Si se aplica un poco sobresaliento los labios fija el borde evitando que se manchen las comisuras.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product

5417828494585245732发表于 Nov 20, 2014

I actually use this as an eyebrow wax. If I apply this to my brows before applying brow powder/gel/whatever, it helps the product stay on all day, as well as keep my brow hairs in place without giving that dry, crispy look clear brow gels give! Definitely recommend this product, and seriously try this out on your brows!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sorprendente

5073657707644503005发表于 Jul 19, 2014

Este producto funciona genial, te lo aplicas por el contorno del labio, después aplicas el labial y sorpresa el labial no se va por las comisuras es una pasada, además el precio ideal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gran producto

Reviewer2276140发表于 Aug 16, 2014

Me encanta este producto, no confundir con un primer de labios. Se utiliza bordeando el contorno del labio par aquellos labiales no se corran. Lo utilizo siempre que llevo labiales rojos

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Imprescindible para labiales cremosos

BalkisMar发表于 Aug 20, 2014

Hace que los labiales cremosos nos se expandan fuera del labio

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Flexible Liner

5454363051608457315发表于 Jun 22, 2014

Great product, wards well against feathering and obviously useable with any lip colour which saves you from buying a million different lip liners.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works as expected

5195948322132966523发表于 Apr 11, 2014

I love that it is color free so you can use it with any lipstick. works great!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 63 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »