ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lovely set

4948495528024638247发表于 Nov 21, 2014

Lovely set

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pocket sized beauty!

4725113506473030303发表于 May 03, 2014

This little black book is gorgeous, excellent bright colours with strong pigment for an all day look. Can even pop this little book in your bag to take on the go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ELF Little Black Book

5138224801064392645发表于 Nov 12, 2014

Great colour selection

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eh, average.

4613187081761117299发表于 Dec 20, 2014

It's very pretty and a cute little case, great price too. Colors don't last very long and are quite glittery and not very pigmented, reminds me of kids makeup. Very 'cheap' in both senses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A disappointing purchase

4908024249641936414发表于 Jan 20, 2014

I did not enjoy using this product. Colours are not pigmented and the payoff is horrible. Don't waste your money, this is definitely not recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Lovely!!!

5099595602022968398发表于 Apr 09, 2014

Great colours!so lovely!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like like like like!!

4748907441279845069发表于 Jul 02, 2013

I can forget about the chalkiness of the shadows for the amazing color selection this palette have!! Exactly the bright colors everyone needs. Not on the best quality though, but ill experiment as much as I need without feeling bad for wasting product! It has every color I could possibly need. And it probably will last a lot as it has 48 shadows and the combinations are endless. Like this one a LOT bett than the "new" cool edition!!! The pigmentation is very good in most of the colors, they're all chalky, but I guess with a base it will work just fine!, the amount of product is good, is travel friendly (the package is very resistant), light weight, decent price. Recommend for beginners and teenagers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely little makeup palette

4621807551513403289发表于 Oct 18, 2013

A lovely little makeup palette, very practical with lots of lovely colors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Little Black Book, Eyeshadow, Cool Edition, 48 Piece, 1.1 oz (31.2 g) (ELF-85037)

Reviewer2152840发表于 Jun 09, 2014

Very cute and bright. I love this palette.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for learner

Reviewer1871360发表于 Oct 16, 2014

give lots of choice, can try and find the best suitable color for me. quality is good as well, no allergy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »