ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.12

¥20.19

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

En osta enää

Reviewer2915199发表于 May 23, 2015

Ei pysy, ja huono harja.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to remove

Reviewer1651804发表于 Sep 24, 2015

It was a bit dry, and very hard to remove, even with an oily remover. But, I guess you get what you pay for, it's nearly for free... ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smears

Reviewer1280129发表于 Oct 16, 2015

I'm sorry to say that this product didn't work for me. It wasn't long before my eyelids became black - covered with the mascara that smeared all around my eyes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DEFINITELY will NOT PURCHASE again!!!

5369222527228967880发表于 Dec 03, 2015

This mascara lasted no more than a month. It dried like sand.....literally. Only thing I can say is when you apply it, it leaves your lashes still flexible and not hardened. Things it is not: Blackest black Moisturizing Lasting Smudge proof White writing on labeling came off after about a month also. WASTE of MoNEY!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clumpy

5154877746534078903发表于 Jan 02, 2016

I did not like this mascara. It dried out quickly and was very clumpy. Lashes looked sad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Came without a brush :\

5128841698348727411发表于 May 12, 2016

The brush was either broken inside or missing, so the mascara was useless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thankkkkks

4935101035851835779发表于 Jun 26, 2016

thankkkkks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awful

Reviewer2691748发表于 Feb 10, 2014

It's so dry that it takes me time to apply it, but basically it does nothing to my lashes but stick them altogether.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DRY

4756213167339460021发表于 Jun 17, 2015

I get one who was so dry I could not use it. It really dident leave much color on my lashes. Had to trow it. I hope i got a fail one.... Had to trow it. Denne var supertørr, mulig det var en feil på den jeg fikk... Gikk rett i søpla.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

did not like it

4867908076174334537发表于 Dec 28, 2014

it was not expensive so I tried it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »