ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bargain Price for 100 Shades

lillysbeautyspot发表于 Jun 26, 2013

As I've mentioned in another one of my reviews, I have really been pleasantly surprised by the E.L.F. range of cosmetics and makeup tools; they are a great alternative to higher branded items and are great for makeup lovers who do not want to fork out a whole heap of money. This is a great set of shadows for if you are just starting out with makeup as it will allow you to get an idea of what shadow shades suit you before you go out and purchase higher end shadows/palettes. This palette has a great range of shades that will allow you to create a ton of eye looks. I will definitely be purchasing again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great palette

melsie发表于 May 10, 2013

Great palette. Lots of colors to choose from and they are well pigmented. They stay on for a pretty long time, too. A good palette for someone who wants to experiment with different colors.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

rawskinny发表于 Jul 10, 2013

Loads of colours to play with and it lasts great

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

satisfaite

Lyllow发表于 Jul 16, 2014

La palette est super grande. Beaucoup de variété dans les couleurs. Pas cher. J'ai tout de même trouvé que les couleurs n'étaient pas aussi éclatantes que sur la photo. Par contre la composition n'est pas top top (contient des paraben et autres produits cracra) mais pour le prix il fallait s'y attendre

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!!!

5204826028760885010发表于 Oct 29, 2014

Thanks for the best palette of shadows for me! They are soft, not allergis, nice at skin. Very pleased with the product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied!

4647977571042040472发表于 Jan 13, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product! It was a very prompt delivery as well. The product fulfils all my needs according to its description!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth it.

4912060405576418795发表于 Nov 26, 2013

Really pigmented , good for beginner for makeup and as a gift. recommanded for u all.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

maravilhoso.

4786675146517880701发表于 Dec 16, 2013

Muito bom esse produto.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love iittt

4704546285770170606发表于 Dec 16, 2013

Love this product I mean seriously 100 colours for $10 seriously love it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4828996917295469836发表于 Mar 14, 2014

มีทั้งหมด 100 สี ฉันชอบฉันแต่งวันละสีเลย คุ้มค่า ราคาไม่แพง ฉันหาซื้อไม่ได้ในประเทศของฉัน ฉันจึงสั่งจาก iherb ฉันชอบ และฉันคิดว่าจะสั่งให้กับแม่ของฉันด้วย

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »