ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.36

¥65.43

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pretty okay

dingdongtwid发表于 Apr 05, 2016

The pigmentation is pretty okay for that price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PENSABA QUE PIGMENTARIA MAAS

5729894909415643135发表于 Jan 20, 2015

No está mal teniendo en cuenta el precio, pero pense que pigmentaria más, sobre todo despues de leer las opiniones

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied!

4647977571042040472发表于 Jan 13, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product! It was a very prompt delivery as well. The product fulfils all my needs according to its description!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

5704743834102937806发表于 Jan 12, 2015

It is ok, smears easy when you are applying it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!!!

5204826028760885010发表于 Oct 29, 2014

Thanks for the best palette of shadows for me! They are soft, not allergis, nice at skin. Very pleased with the product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

satisfaite

Lyllow发表于 Jul 16, 2014

La palette est super grande. Beaucoup de variété dans les couleurs. Pas cher. J'ai tout de même trouvé que les couleurs n'étaient pas aussi éclatantes que sur la photo. Par contre la composition n'est pas top top (contient des paraben et autres produits cracra) mais pour le prix il fallait s'y attendre

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Studio, 100 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, 3.17 oz (90 g) (ELF-71605)

Reviewer2152840发表于 Jun 09, 2014

Nice, colours weren't as bright as the image or as I'd hoped but good value for money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

eyeshadow

4735711869740472444发表于 May 27, 2014

Great colours and very strong pigment

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it :)

4888927002333127560发表于 May 09, 2014

love it :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4828996917295469836发表于 Mar 14, 2014

มีทั้งหมด 100 สี ฉันชอบฉันแต่งวันละสีเลย คุ้มค่า ราคาไม่แพง ฉันหาซื้อไม่ได้ในประเทศของฉัน ฉันจึงสั่งจาก iherb ฉันชอบ และฉันคิดว่าจะสั่งให้กับแม่ของฉันด้วย

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »