ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

A very good buy!

5674586904102407905发表于 Jan 03, 2014

These eyeshadows are good, especially when used with a primer. Colours are not too intense, but I guess that's what you get for this price. I recommend these for day wear

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AH-MA-ZING!

5703189601016420005发表于 Aug 30, 2014

these are great, anyone that says they don't work/no pigment isn't using them right. WET THEM! THEY ARE BAKED EYESHADOWS! OR EVEN JUST PRIMER IT WORKS A CHARM!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

5335652561929630881发表于 Sep 28, 2014

The colours are really vibrant when you wet the brush. They are shimmery but also are bold. But if you use them dry they are a bit powdery so definitely wet the brush.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful colours!

5513894584997840604发表于 Oct 06, 2014

i like it so much! Only 10$ and you get all this beautiful colors. Only you have to apply it wat otherwise there will be no pigment what so ever. But once you wet it - it looks so beautiful and fancy! Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful palette

4925169275170722656发表于 Jan 06, 2015

Lovely palette haven't used them very much but I will be soon

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Studio, Baked Eyeshadow Palette, California

greenandclean发表于 Mar 21, 2015

Lovely shades. It's not the most pigmented eye shadow I've tried, but for 10$ it's totally worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

5626176397202330021发表于 Dec 12, 2015

If you use a moist brush, these can stay on for hours and hours! Really good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice collection

5495646798778649232发表于 Jun 12, 2016

Nice colors and good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TC

4870319751319383868发表于 Aug 25, 2014

This palette is amazing value for money! I was not sure it was going to be good given the price point, but i was proven wrong! It is equally as good as some of the heavy hitters in the cosmetic industry for a tiny fraction of the price. The colour stays well all day and is easy to apply.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful

5409876529489665832发表于 Sep 13, 2014

Great colours, very pigmented, all shimmery but because their baked if you want a light application apply with a brush, if you want more vibrant colour you'll need your finger or the eyeshadow sponge tips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »