ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.25

¥20.31

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

ELF Stipple Brush

5050111823183187035发表于 Aug 12, 2013

Did not like, even though I don't own any other stipple brushes so I cannot compare, but I tried to but foundation on with it and it did not work, tried it with cream blush, almost OK. Perhaps it's too soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very cheap

5535697048229600353发表于 Dec 05, 2013

not a terrible brush for the price but it was quite sparse making it difficult to use. wouldnt recommend unless you were really trying to save money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok!

4783874167647145958发表于 Jan 15, 2014

i didnt like this brush too much. Its not as dends as i would like a brush to be. But it is ok!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Un 4

4833123447203132077发表于 Feb 23, 2014

Es blanda y nada dura, no sirve mucho para colorete, sera para polvos o otra cosa, el precio esta bien pero NO la recomiendo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect fondation

5755651702314612083发表于 Mar 20, 2014

I use this brush for liquid products. It works well with BB creams and foundations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Average

5051814923519076457发表于 Apr 28, 2014

When I took it out of the packet it immediately fell apart in the middle - the wooden handle and the rest were unattached or had broken. I find the bristles to be too sparse to be effective when applying makeup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alright

5075336297895113933发表于 May 29, 2014

not as nice as the bigger stipple brush i find it a bit to soft and floppy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Average

5447743868156403080发表于 Sep 01, 2014

Doesnt blend foundation that well. Very disappointing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good

4738229184166456469发表于 Jan 08, 2015

It's a little bit hard and it's painful to apply liquid foundation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not good brush at all

5033076005423703502发表于 Feb 12, 2015

I didn't like this brush. Everybody talks about it, but I don't understand why peole like it. The small stipple brush is much better. I don't recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »