ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Medium coverage

reviewsfromlithuania发表于 Oct 23, 2013

Really nice medium coverage concealer, I don't really highlight because I don't have decent skills to do that, maybe I will use it as eyeshadow primer. Happy with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5603951752989213904发表于 May 27, 2015

The concealer is not as strong as full coverage one, but it is still good to mask small imperfections. The highlighter is nice and bright, does the job well. Color of the concealer doesn't really matter for medium skin tone - I accidentally got two different ones and they both work just fine on me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job

5443640410637759858发表于 Mar 08, 2014

This is good value for money, I would recommend. Not the best out there but I love that it's 2 in one. Easy to apply. The highlighter is a little shimmery which makes it perfect for the brow

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product for the price!!

5535342647020484370发表于 Apr 05, 2014

I have really bad under eye circles, so barely anything can fully cover them, but this does a decent enough job on days when they aren't too bad! Definitely worth the price you pay for it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buenisimo!

5595251913317212686发表于 Apr 30, 2014

Suave, bueno, bonito y barato. Perfecto!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5028044916080336036发表于 May 14, 2014

Good product with reasonable price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5220775097126960668发表于 May 20, 2014

nice product for nice price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for the price!

5042166885373348354发表于 Jun 22, 2014

Doesn't contain much product but awesome for the price and great for use as a base before your foundation. Nice formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

5076974504633939089发表于 Jul 06, 2014

Amazing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't have a full coverage but is worth for the price you pay

danazfavo发表于 Jul 26, 2014

I used it under my foundation and as long as you have a good foundation it's a nice product , i didn't use the highlighter at all .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »