ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.37

¥114.21

节省: ¥22.84 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Does not spread well.

Reviewer2453623发表于 Jan 07, 2009

I liked their facial wash but this product was a dud ! It did not spread well, and went on too white, requiring extra rubbing to spread. Would not buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

strong allergy

Reviewer3020367发表于 Apr 22, 2012

I had the strong allergy reaction on the dry, not very sensitive skin: red and "burning" skin. I cannot understand, which of the ingridients could do that.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the product, so-so on the smell

DesertRatonga发表于 Sep 18, 2009

i really like this one! it absorbs super fast and doesn't feel greasy or make you look shiny, so i can use it in the day as well. My only minor complaint is that it has that classic grandma night creme smell. not a big deal for how well it works, just wish it smelled more like the Earth Science face cleanser.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

strong allergy

5712547023557343885发表于 Jul 16, 2015

Did get a strong allergy with this product redness and ezema on my forehead

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ideal for dry skin/ Ideal para pieles secas

5476538360225333852发表于 Apr 28, 2016

It really helps with dry skin in winter/ Ayuda con la sequedad del rostro en invierno.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1470632发表于 Nov 09, 2011

Like it so much

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect night cream

4869734149316895195发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Not oily at all and it leaves the skin feeling smooth. It smells wonderful and has great benefits!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

매우 건조한 지역에서 딱.

Reviewer2325360发表于 Oct 31, 2012

갑자기 건조한 지역에 가서 한여름에 안 쓰던 나이트크림을 다 사봤네요.. 싸서 기대 안했는데 의외로 쫀쫀하고 좋아요. 비싼거 아니니까 한 번 써보셔도 될 것 같아요.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great cream for dry sensitive skin

5509534057590642410发表于 May 17, 2013

This is hitherto the best cream at iherb for me. I was skeptic at first due to its moderate price and dearth of detailed reviews. But to my surprise, this cream worked great even during harsh winter season. This white plain cream seems somewhat heavy when you first apply but soon you will be able to feel supple and moisturized skin. It does not irritate skin also. The only downside is its traditional-cream-like scent, but it's because I expected apricot or fresh fruit scent from its name. Luckily the smell is not that strong, so I think it is much better this way than adding unnecessary fragrance to it. I will definitely buy this cream again when the autumn comes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dont need another moisturiser

Reviewer1489737发表于 Nov 16, 2009

A great product for my sensitive skin . Use it day and night and any season of the year. Apply smoothly and doesn't clog the pores. Price is reasonable and still keep my skin supple and soft. Will keep using . Regular customer for more than 9 years.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »