ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.42

¥118.02

节省: ¥23.60 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Dont need another moisturiser

Reviewer1489737发表于 Nov 16, 2009

A great product for my sensitive skin . Use it day and night and any season of the year. Apply smoothly and doesn't clog the pores. Price is reasonable and still keep my skin supple and soft. Will keep using . Regular customer for more than 9 years.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for dry skin

Reviewer2004763发表于 Jan 13, 2011

I have very dry skin and this creme really helps. Plus the price on iHerb.com was very low in comparison to other retail stores in the Phoenix area.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic for super sensitive dry skin

Reviewer2347845发表于 Jun 04, 2008

My skin is eczema prone and as a result very dry. I use this in the day and find it gives me good results. My skin is less dry - I got results within a couple of weeks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Apricot Night Cream

Reviewer1254157发表于 Jun 06, 2008

I've been using this for years. I have mild eczema on my face and this cream really keeps the moisture in. It lasts for several hours and my face feels soft and smooth. I love the fact that I can buy it on line, don't have to go hunting for stores that stock this product. Good value for moeny compared to other night creams

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it.

Reviewer2837354发表于 Jan 09, 2009

Good price, nice smell, good stuff

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great cream!

Reviewer3028915发表于 Mar 19, 2009

This is a very intense night cream - a little goes a long way so the product is a very good value. It is very moisturizing without being too greasy. It absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel very plump and hydrated. No irritation either, and my skin is VERY sensitive. I don't love the smell... pretty strong and smells like something my grandma would wear! But I will definitely buy this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

HeidiT发表于 Mar 19, 2011

This moisturizes very well and I like it a lot, but I do wish it was unscented.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Apricot night cream

4784065058682368146发表于 Nov 20, 2013

I love it, it feels good and makes my skin feel smooth.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-18,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »