ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.68

¥110.85

节省: ¥22.17 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product for dry skin

Reviewer2004763发表于 Jan 13, 2011

I have very dry skin and this creme really helps. Plus the price on iHerb.com was very low in comparison to other retail stores in the Phoenix area.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dont need another moisturiser

Reviewer1489737发表于 Nov 16, 2009

A great product for my sensitive skin . Use it day and night and any season of the year. Apply smoothly and doesn't clog the pores. Price is reasonable and still keep my skin supple and soft. Will keep using . Regular customer for more than 9 years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the product, so-so on the smell

DesertRatonga发表于 Sep 18, 2009

i really like this one! it absorbs super fast and doesn't feel greasy or make you look shiny, so i can use it in the day as well. My only minor complaint is that it has that classic grandma night creme smell. not a big deal for how well it works, just wish it smelled more like the Earth Science face cleanser.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great cream!

Reviewer3028915发表于 Mar 19, 2009

This is a very intense night cream - a little goes a long way so the product is a very good value. It is very moisturizing without being too greasy. It absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel very plump and hydrated. No irritation either, and my skin is VERY sensitive. I don't love the smell... pretty strong and smells like something my grandma would wear! But I will definitely buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it.

Reviewer2837354发表于 Jan 09, 2009

Good price, nice smell, good stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does not spread well.

Reviewer2453623发表于 Jan 07, 2009

I liked their facial wash but this product was a dud ! It did not spread well, and went on too white, requiring extra rubbing to spread. Would not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Apricot Night Cream

Reviewer1254157发表于 Jun 06, 2008

I've been using this for years. I have mild eczema on my face and this cream really keeps the moisture in. It lasts for several hours and my face feels soft and smooth. I love the fact that I can buy it on line, don't have to go hunting for stores that stock this product. Good value for moeny compared to other night creams

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic for super sensitive dry skin

Reviewer2347845发表于 Jun 04, 2008

My skin is eczema prone and as a result very dry. I use this in the day and find it gives me good results. My skin is less dry - I got results within a couple of weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-18,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »