ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.69

¥118.37

节省: ¥23.67 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Superb eye cream!!!

Reviewer1917630发表于 Nov 10, 2008

Really does what it claims: my dark circles are much lighter (not entirely gone, but maybe it's not possible for me, since I regularly don't get enough sleep), plus it REALLY DOES remove puffiness, and my eyes are looking much younger with skin much firmer, making the wrinkles less apparent

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LizzieL from NJ

Reviewer2098235发表于 Dec 07, 2008

I LOVE this stuff! I prefer using it at night as it's a little heavy! Awesome price from Iherb and it's a real quality product! Your eyes will thank you! Tip-put a dab around your lip area to avoid those annoying little lines!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff

Reviewer2480887发表于 May 14, 2008

I saw results with the circles under my eyes in less than a week!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blue!

Reviewer2749147发表于 Apr 12, 2011

This is different experience for me. Because this is blue! I think realy nature and effective. You have to use teeny shoot because of emolient. I am using every evening. It seems not greasy for my age (40 and up). I like this product.I will purchase again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value for price

beautycare发表于 Jan 19, 2014

This is unlike any other eye cream that I have used. It is very thick and a little goes a long way, plus it is .7 oz (21 ml), so it is very generous. Like with any eye cream, you will see a difference after you use in the morning and at night. I have used this for a week now and my eye area is smoother. I will definitely repurchase this. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love

Biaitiar发表于 Oct 30, 2013

I have very dry skin and helps me get the eye contour in perfect condition. It can be used day or night because it absorbs quickly and does not interfere with makeup.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hidratante y no irrita

4823674950366562063发表于 Jul 18, 2013

hidratante y no irrita

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy bueno

5084396584121818679发表于 Mar 29, 2014

Un contorno de ojos excelente. Aunque la crema es azul, una vez aplicado no se nota. Deja la zona de los ojos totalmente hidratada y con el uso se nota la zona mucha más iluminada. Calidad/Precio inmejorable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply perfect.

5703692583745529495发表于 Jun 05, 2014

I'm using this eye cream both day and night because it's very moisturizing but not very oil. This moisturing remains all the day! Amazing product! Highly recommended!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Moisturizing

5423907993530466552发表于 Jun 29, 2014

This eye cream is going to last you forever I use it day and night for a month so far and it looks like I never touched it. It keeps your eyes moisturized but it's not greasy it drys really nice though. I feel like it does what it says! The ingredients are also great and I would buy this again! Try putting in frig for a cool feeling and de puffing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 95 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »