ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.71

¥42.16

节省: ¥8.45 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Salt

Reviewer2666562发表于 Jan 29, 2012

This salt is what I use all the time. It is complete with many micronutrients from the sea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Sea Salt

Reviewer1626897发表于 Mar 12, 2012

This is a great tasting sea salt. Wonderful flavor, and you really don't have to use too much, plus you get all the beneficial nutrients! This is the only salt we use now.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Salt :)

Reviewer1811922发表于 Oct 29, 2011

I really like the taste of this salt, I prefer it to fleur de sal. I'd call it a mellow salt. I sprinkle it directly on food and it really brings out the flavor of the food without being over bearing. Of course, you can't put taste into words, so all I can say is it's worth trying:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eden Foods seasalt

Reviewer2695417发表于 Jan 05, 2012

Good for cooking and broths.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sea Salt

Reviewer1623885发表于 Oct 03, 2012

I really love the taste of this sea salt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good ol sodium chloride

101010011发表于 Jul 11, 2012

this salt is very, very good. i find the heartiness and grain size of this sea variety go best with meats and fish. on lighter foods like vegetables and soups, a celtic grey seems to be a better compliment. the glass jar is convenient and makes it easy to scoop out exact measurements. happy salting

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

4715869769198496142发表于 Jan 12, 2013

great taste! grainy salt good for sprinkling over food.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5083207991061787569发表于 Dec 30, 2015

I'm sold on this brand of Eden Sea Salt. This was my third order!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT Sea salt

5685627838222225887发表于 Feb 25, 2016

This is the best sea salt I have even used! Flavorful by itself and great for marinating and cooking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Damp salt

5305735598514981353发表于 May 15, 2014

Fine, damp salt that dissolves easily leaving some residue that's typical of most sea salts. It's more "wet" than other salts I've used so far but I've no issue with it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »