ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.57

¥150.35

节省: ¥45.78 (30 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

One of my favorite

5733639393610615296发表于 Jan 30, 2014

Contouring seems easier with this brush. I never was disappointed with everyday mineral brushes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Brush

5516618045756014581发表于 Dec 10, 2013

This brush is an excellent dupe for a more expensive brush. It does the exact same thing as the more expensive brush except its about 30.00 cheaper. Great brush and great price. excellent website.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

得心應手!

4781319702225321212发表于 Oct 23, 2013

廢話少講吧,重點打亮鼻樑非常得心應手!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Perfect Contouring Brush - Alternative To NARS Ita Brush

lillysbeautyspot发表于 Oct 10, 2013

There is nothing other to say than that this brush is the most perfect brush for contouring; after seeing so many positive reviews for the NARS Brush I knew I had to get it but was out off by the price. I then came across this brush and knew straight away I had to add it to my collection of brushes and it hasn't disappointed. Perfect for contouring, high listing and powdering and makes contouring the nose super easy! A must-have brush; also have to say that the Everyday Minerals Brushes are super soft, definitely recommend purchasing the entire collection! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great brush

MentaPiperita发表于 Sep 02, 2013

I like this brush, the fibers are very soft and dense. The handle can be a bit weird to hold at first but you get used to it. It's great for applying powder and also for traveling because of it's compact size. I think it would be perfect for applying blush and contouring too, you'll get a very defined shape effortlessly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

perfecta para contorno, version economica de la brocha ita de nars

4823674950366562063发表于 Jul 18, 2013

perfecta para contorno, version economica de la brocha ita de nars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ihatake Brush

5128627752211833101发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I love it for the contour ♥

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy suave

Elisabb发表于 Dec 13, 2012

No es una brocha imprescindible, pero si es muy suave, y no ha perdido ningún pelo. La utilizo para cuando quiero marcar bien el contorno

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Clon de la ita de Nars

DrusiladaMakeup发表于 Oct 31, 2012

Muy buena brocha, muy suave y sintética, sirve para aplicar polvos sueltos, polvos de sol, colorete e incluso iluminador

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

An alternative to nars Ita

5584129447943478304发表于 Oct 17, 2012

Really soft and cruelty free. Great brush for highlighting, blushing or contouring. Easy to work with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »