ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥195.44

¥300.71

节省: ¥105.27 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

it is very good

4764330473944763024发表于 Dec 11, 2015

hi my Name is BREND and oil of the oregano work real good it is good for a lot of things. so believe me it works.and it want let you down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be ok..

4790273825680034083发表于 Feb 09, 2015

I have used another brand of oregano oil in the past and very quickly experienced 'die-off' symptoms and the bad bacteria started to leave my body.. I was expecting to have the same with this product but have not, despite taking 3 capsules per day (with meals). Not sure if it has such a potent effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer2535502发表于 Oct 30, 2014

I like Gaia Herbs and this is quiteg ood to protect against virus and bacterial infection. I have been using it when I feel run down and it helps

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Capsules are too big for children.

5263319971651544849发表于 Sep 04, 2014

The capsules are large and not suitable for children. My kids can swallow small capsules and tablets but these are too big.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

SAVE YOUR GUT AND LIFE

5252768605678776924发表于 Dec 08, 2013

My story is a long 5 years of pain and struggle, I was 56, 155 lbs; and fell to 90lbs over 6 months. Doctors were stumped after months of tests... They did not know about GMO's yet.... GMO foods had poisoned my system. SOY, CORN, SUGAR BEET SUGAR ETC. read up on it...Monsanto introduced virus's... I found out too late but it still saved my life!!! If I had known what Oil of Oregano could do for me sooner, I could have lived cancer free. OIL of OREGANO CAPS killed off the offending virus's that had gained control of my digestive system and ultimately my immune system. After that - Chemo for the cancer that had already gotten a grip. After that Oregano cap once a week or more to prevent any organisms from gaining control of my immune system. If you suffer from ANY sort of digestive problem, I suggest this first. It literally saved my life! It is the BEST treatment I found. GT

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great price

Reviewer1642118发表于 Mar 17, 2012

IHerb offers a great price for this product which my husband and I use when we are coming down with a cold. It is anti-viral and anti-bacterial.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This works

Reviewer2348736发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Really works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great immune and flu-season support

Reviewer2247886发表于 Dec 08, 2011

Excellent anti-viral, anti-bacterial remedy. Potent and pure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great value, great service

Reviewer3054323发表于 Oct 02, 2011

I used to buy this product at a local grocery store. iHerb costs about half the price of that store. And delivery is always prompt. We do not hestiate to recommend iHerb to our friends. They are the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Oil of Oregano for Allergies in St. Louis

Reviewer2401769发表于 Jun 09, 2011

I have very pleased with the results of using Oil of Oregano which was recommended by Cate Sauve to several members of our church. Having tried many popular over-the-counter remedies, there's no doubt that Oil of Oregano works best for our sometimes foul air. I can actually sleep all night now. Margaret Polcyn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »