ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥115.01

¥174.18

节省: ¥59.18 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helped with adrenal fatigue

Reviewer1063977发表于 Apr 22, 2012

Probably some of the best ashwagandha I've ever taken. I was a fatigued nervous wreck from my symptoms of leaky gut but after taking this consistently for a month I could really tell a difference. I was waking up with energy and my low blood sugar was radically improved. I will continue to take this as long as I see benefits.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adrenal Fatigue

Reviewer1929791发表于 Nov 23, 2010

This stuff really works for extreme exhaustion and is not hard on the body like caffine; it actually nourishes the adrenals. It took a few days for me to notice a difference and after a few weeks a BIG difference. I combine this with Rhodiola and Cordyceps and feel like the three help me as much as prescription antidepressants for my mood.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Most potent ashwagandha supplement

Reviewer2664078发表于 Jan 25, 2011

I have been taking this product for well over a month. I love this product it really is a stress-buster to say the least. I now am more calm, yet motivated and energetic.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this

Reviewer1360101发表于 Mar 26, 2011

This is a superb herb which I have been using for 6 weeks or so and have noticed a big improvement in my stress levels, ,feel it helps to keep me focussed also. top marks! :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this!

5680244445204684826发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I just take 1 every morning - does the trick!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5278208926656040651发表于 Feb 04, 2015

Just what the doctor ordered!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i am taking this for adrenal fatigue

Reviewer2674658发表于 Apr 28, 2016

i am taking this for adrenal fatigue, one at night, this is the best quality form of this herb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Helpful

Healthconsciousconsumer发表于 Sep 05, 2016

I suffer from stress and anxiety, and don't think I could function without it. Take it in conjunction with Rhodiola Rosea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works

Reviewer2904783发表于 Dec 01, 2016

I've had issues with my adrenals being fatigued. This product has helped me so much! I really notice when I run out. If you have this issues I highly recommend this product. I took it to my natural doctor to see if it was compatible for my body and it was a YES!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good results

5522770520459077634发表于 Dec 05, 2016

used this in conjunction with eleuthero root and it made a very big difference!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品