ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome.

4points发表于 Jul 11, 2014

Even with the funky texture and now a smaller size than previously made, this is the only food bar that works for requirements for organic and to avoid soy, agave, etc...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these bars

NaturalRemediesforTravel发表于 May 30, 2013

The upside they are delicious, chocolatey, tasty and filling and the ingredients are good. I like using them after a workout. I can't say they have helped me loose any weight at all but all in all they are tasty and high in protein and have a good amount of fiber. I generally eat one a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST PROTEIN BARS EVER....AND I'VE TRIED ALOT!

Reviewer2097200发表于 Mar 14, 2013

These are the most satisfying bars ever! I swear after eating one I get happy! I think it may have to do with the real chocolate in the ingredients. My husband is an extreme athlete and he is constantly purchasing all types of bars and shakes. Over the years I've had "bites" of all his choices and the yucky tastes made me shy away from bars all together until I tried this one! Now I fight him for it(not literally)! ( Don't tell him..some times I stash a way a couple!) Okay...now the cons...they are really expensive although IHERB does have the best price. For this reason and the fact that they changed the original chewy more satisfying texture are the reasons they only get a four star rating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm sure they're working and doing me good

Herbal-Andy发表于 Sep 25, 2012

They just have a bit of a funny taste to them. But still, they are better than many of the chewy protein bars you can get. These taste ok by those standards.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

satisfied

5540236138175700629发表于 Jul 10, 2012

have had these bars before & like them. The bars came within the time period expected

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did~t like it!

lillanne发表于 Nov 14, 2011

I didnt like this one. The picture on the box, wasnt alike the one inside either. And the taste I dint like.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

Reviewer2311423发表于 Apr 17, 2011

Very good , not too sweet .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life FucoProtein Chocolate with Macadamia

Reviewer1890483发表于 Mar 29, 2011

Filling not very great tasting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

my favorite "healthy" bar :D

glutenfreegirl发表于 Feb 23, 2011

These are a guilty pleasure of mine. Clean healthy ingredients and delicious taste. Doesn't do much for weight loss unless you replace it with a larger meal. But it is satisfying and I often eat one with my morning cup of coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Quite good

Reviewer1447073发表于 Nov 21, 2010

I thought that these bars tasted wierd when I ate my first one, but gradually I liked them better and better. The little chunks of chocolate and macadamianuts are really good, but I wish there were more of them! I might buy these again, but first I want to see if I can find some that, in my opinion, tastes better..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »